Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

BCBA Due Diligence Meeting

Tuesday, Jun 12, 6:30 pm

BCBA Due Diligence Meeting

Will you be attending?
Limited spaces available

BCBA Meeting

Wednesday, May 30, 6 pm

BCBA Meeting

Will you be attending?

Multiomics FINAL

Wednesday, Apr 18, 4:30 pm

Multiomics FINAL

Will you be attending?

Multiomics Meeting

Monday, Apr 16, 7:30 pm

Multiomics Meeting

Will you be attending?

Multiomics Meeting

Wednesday, Apr 11, 5 pm

Multiomics Meeting

Will you be attending?

Multiomics Meeting

Wednesday, Apr 4, 4:30 pm

Multiomics Meeting

Will you be attending?

BCBA Multiomics Meeting

Friday, Mar 23, 5 pm

BCBA Multiomics Meeting

Will you be attending?

BCBA Multiomics

Friday, Mar 16, 3:30 pm

BCBA Multiomics

Will you be attending?

BCBA Midpoint

Wednesday, Mar 7, 6 pm

BCBA Midpoint

Will you be attending?

BCBA Multiomics meeting

Wednesday, Feb 28, 5:30 pm

BCBA Multiomics meeting

Will you be attending?

BCBA Meeting #3

Friday, Feb 2, 4 pm

BCBA Meeting #3

Will you be attending?
Limited spaces available

BCBA Meeting #2

Friday, Jan 26, 5 pm

BCBA Meeting #2

This event does not require an RSVP.

BCBA Meeting #1

Wednesday, Jan 17, 6 pm

BCBA Meeting #1

Will you be attending?

Emerging Markets in Biotech

Monday, Oct 19, 6 pm

This will be a panel discussion to learn about opportunities and challenges facing the pharma / biotech industries in emerging markets, such as Latin America and Asia.

This event does not require an RSVP.

Emerging Markets in Biotech

Monday, Oct 19, 6 pm

This will be a panel discussion to learn about opportunities and challenges facing the pharma / biotech industries in emerging markets, such as Latin America and Asia.

This event does not require an RSVP.

Case Study 101 (BCBA + Consulting Club)

Thursday, Apr 30, 5:45 pm
MH-1406

Speaker will discuss common styles of case studies frequent during interviews for management consulting interviews, as well as strategies for solving them. Participants will get hands-on practice implementing these strategies. This event is co-sponsored by the UCSF Consulting Club and Biotech Connection - Bay Area.

Will you be attending?
Limited spaces available

The Art of Networking: How to Leverage Your Network for Career Success

Monday, Apr 20, 6 pm
Genentech Hall Auditorium

Panelists will discuss strategies PhDs and postdocs can use to create a useful and sustainable network and how to leverage this network to find employment. 

Discussion includes how to network more effectively, and a overview of the benefits of having a website, business cards, good LinkedIn profiles, and other avenues. Followed by a panel discussion of PhDs who recently transitioned from academia into industry.

Will you be attending?