Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Quantum Leap Day

Join Society of Physics Students Astronomy Club and Chemistry Club in a Quantum Leap over a Non Newtonian pool! Also come and enjoy raffles, eddy current demos, foaming pumpkins, and solar telescopes!

Read more...

Game Night

Friday, Apr 24, 10 pm
VH 165
Will you be attending?

SPS Movie Night

Enjoy the Friday with a movie!

SPS Movie Night 7-9pm VH 165

Read more...

Movie Night

Friday, Mar 20, 10 pm
VH 165
Will you be attending?

Jenna Samuel commented on the news post SPS Game Night

SPS Game Night

Start the weekend right with a night of video games. Bring your game consoles and your will to win.

Read more...

Comments

Lennier Fernandez

Isn't there a way to know if someone is already bringing a console? Or if anyone else even plays the game you intend to bring? I really don't want to bring it in vain.

Jenna Samuel

Post on our facebook page (SPS Society of Physics Students FIU) since you are more likely to get responses about what people are bringing and interested in. There is an event page for this game night as well.

Game Night

Friday, Feb 13, 9 pm
VH 165
Will you be attending?

Caroline Betances commented on the event SPS Car Wash

Quantum Leap

Friday, Apr 10, 2 pm
GC Lawn
Will you be attending?

Graduating Senior Panel

Monday, Apr 20, 6 pm
CP 101
Will you be attending?

Bake Sale

Wednesday, Apr 8, 2 pm
CP
Will you be attending?

General Meeting

Monday, Apr 6, 3 pm
VH 165
Will you be attending?

Phys Talk

Monday, Mar 30, 10:30 pm
StockerAstro Center
Will you be attending?

Bake Sale

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2 pm
GC
Will you be attending?

General Meeting

Monday, Mar 16, 3 pm
VH 165
Will you be attending?

Pi Day

Saturday, Mar 14, All Day
TBA
Will you be attending?

Phys Talk

Wednesday, Mar 18, 9 pm
VH 165
Will you be attending?

Bake Sale

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2 pm
GC
Will you be attending?

Engineering Expo

Friday, Feb 27, 12 pm
Engineering Center
Will you be attending?

General Meeting

Monday, Feb 16, 3 pm
Will you be attending?

Bake Sale

Wednesday, Feb 18, 2 pm
GC
Will you be attending?

South Florida Regional Science and Engineering Fair

Saturday, Feb 7, 10 am
Miami Dade College North Campus
Will you be attending?

Phys Talk

Monday, Feb 2, 10:30 pm
StockerAstro Center
Will you be attending?

Bake Sale

Friday, Jan 30, 2 pm
GL Breezeway
Will you be attending?

SPS Car Wash

Saturday, Jan 24, 3 pm
Carolina Ale House, 8669 Northwest 36th Street, Doral, FL 33166
Will you be attending?

Comments

Rebecca Bricker

What can we contribute?

Caroline Betances

Soap, Rags, Buckets, any other material needed to wash cars

See More Posts