Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

SGA Executive Board 2014-2015 

Dan Garcia


Kathryn Trujillo
Executive Vice-President  

Imerlyn Ventura
Vice-President of Finance

Meaghan Biggs
Vice-President of Programming  

Raevin Walters
Vice President of Administration

Susan Harris
Vice-President of Unity & Social Justice


Committee Meeting Times & Locations FALL 2015

Programming Committee

Finance Committee
Every Friday at 3:30pm in the Multipurpose Room!

Unity Committee

Election Committee


Constitution Committee



Portal Information


The Purpose of the Student Government Association is: A) To serve as a liaison between Pace University Students and Pace University Staff, Faculty and the surrounding community B) To ensure an environment which is supportive of the development of student leadership and responsibility C) To direct student concerns to the proper channels and advocate on the behalf of the Student Body should those channels fail to satisfy the needs of the any student(s) D) To facilitate the activities and interests of the Undergraduate Student Body of Pace University’s Pleasantville Campus


Student Governance

What type of an organization are you?

Student Organization

Meeting Day


Meeting Time


Meeting Location

Multi-Purpose Space (Kessel Student Center)

President Name

Daniel Garcia

President Email
President Phone


Advisor(s) Name

For nationally affiliated organizations and chapters please list both your on campus and off campus advisors here.

Shawn Livingston

Advisor(s) Email

Please list both your on and off campus advisor emails here.

Please list any websites that your organization utilizes for marketing and communication purposes. We can use these on our materials and website as well or link directly to them.

If you do not currently have a website please just enter NA.


Please include the names of any social media mediums that you currently utilize for your organization (Twitter, Facebook, InstaGram, Vimeo, YouTube, Vine, etc)

If you do not currently use these, please type NA.