Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Assalamu 'Alaikum wa Rahmatullahi wa Barakatuh!

Welcome to the Muslim Students Association.

We hope you enjoy what we have planned for the semester!!

Our Board:

President: Mohammed Wasi - mohammed.wasi16@stjohns.edu
Vice President: Umar Syed - umar.syed17@stjohns.edu
Secretary: Amman Malik - amman.malik17@stjohns.edu
Treasurer: Kamran Khan - kamran.khan17@stjohns.edu

Public Relations Chair: Nevin Haque - nevin.haque16@stjohns.edu
Community Service Chair: Sumiya Monaf- sumiya.monaf17@stjohns.edu
Events Planner: Aleeshah Zahid - aleeshah.zahid17@stjohns.edu

 

Don't get emails? Sign up here:

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1GiMUskEEcbdlnheos02YLb76uETl1S2QZKap2eQ6e8o
 

Need a place to pray? Drop by Marillac room 312 A and B.
If you need access, send us your full name and X number.
Until public safety puts in your information, knock on the door and insha'Allah someone will be there.

Donations are very much appreciated: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=4JHECX6UDDJ5S

Contact Us:
admin@sjumsa.org
www.sjumsa.org
www.facebook.com/SjuMsa
www.twitter.com/SJUMSA
www.instagram.com/sjumsa
www.youtube.com/user/SjuMsa1
sjumsalighthouse@gmail.com (Submit articles/poems/puzzles/jokes etc here)
Search SJU MSA on iTunes!

Don't be afraid to reach out to us if you have any questions!
 

Portal Information

Description

The purpose of the Muslim Students' Association is to serve Allah in the best way possible in accordance with the Qur'an and Sunnah. The attainment of practical knowledge of Islam, the fostering of amiable relations with fellow students, the promotion of academic responsibility, and the provision of a social atmosphere of unity and harmony shall be guiding principles of this organization.

Category

Religious

General Email (for organization)
Meeting Day

General Body Meetings twice a month Mondays/Thursdays (check calendar for specific date)

Meeting Time

Common Hour 2:00-3:15

Meeting Location

St. Johns Hall Room 108

President Name

Mohammed Wasi

Vice President Name

Umar Syed

Treasurer Name

Kamran Khan

Secretary Name

Amman Malik

Student Affairs Advisor Name

Jasmin Hinnant

Student Affairs Advisor Email