Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

GeeKon Disney Movie Sing Along

Wednesday, Nov 1, 7 pm
UNT Union Lyceum

As a part of the GeeKon Events, the Residence Hall Association will be hosting a Disney Movie Sing/Quote along.

Come out a sing at the top of your lungs with your friends.  

Will you be attending?

Katresa Durham commented on the event Magic The Gathering Tourney (GeeKon)

Zombie Apocalypse

Friday, Oct 21, 7:30 pm
Kerr Lobby

Annual Zombie Apocalypse program in which students will be able to race across campus being chased by zombies to try to avoid being infected. 

Will you be attending?

RHA: SWACURH Weekly Meetings

Wednesday, Oct 26, 7 pm
Union

SWACURH 2016 Weekly Chair meetings.

This event does not require an RSVP.

Murder Mystery Dinner

Remember, If you are interested in helping with the Murder Mystery Dinner, email Alyssa at Alyssa.Price@unt.edu to get involved. Some things that assistance is needed for is:

- Decorations

-Script Writing

-Character Profiles

-Dinner Selection

Please do this as soon as possible to ensure you can get in on the action.

Read more...

RHA Meet and Greet

Thursday, Sep 12, 7 pm
Bruce Concert Hall

A chance for the new members of RHA to meet one another and have fun while playing poker!

This event does not require an RSVP.

Zach Kraft's Birthday

Friday, Dec 27, All Day
Will you be attending?

Jeff McCulley's Birthday

Thursday, Dec 26, All Day
Will you be attending?

Katie Bailey's Birthday

Thursday, Dec 12, All Day
Will you be attending?

The Hulk GA

Tuesday, Nov 19, 4:30 pm
Will you be attending?

Hawkeye/Black Widow GA

Tuesday, Nov 5, 4:30 pm
Will you be attending?

Alyssa Price's Birthday

Monday, Sep 30, All Day
Will you be attending?

Green Lantern GA

Tuesday, Oct 22, 4:30 pm
Will you be attending?

The Flash GA

Tuesday, Oct 8, 4:30 pm
Will you be attending?

Alyssa Price updated the event Captain America GA

Alyssa Price updated the event Batman GA

RHA Fall Training

Saturday, Sep 7, 8 am
Buisness Building
Will you be attending?

First Day of Classes

Wednesday, Aug 28, All Day
UNT
Will you be attending?

EAGLE INSOMNIA

Thursday, Dec 6, 9 pm
University Union

Sorry for the wrong date guys. This is the official one. Remember RHA is hosting Bingo in the Golden Eagle Suite. Set up is at 8:30 and we would love volunteers to come help throughout the night if possible. Thanks!

Will you be attending?

Honors Hall Holiday Dinner

Thursday, Dec 6, 6 pm
Honors Hall
Will you be attending?
See More Posts