Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

The Student Representative Council is a Council of 23 students, elected by their peers to best represent their needs and vested interests. They fulfil a number of functions on campus, including;

  • Running social events for students on campuses

  • Campaigning for Student wishes and rights

  • Addressing any issues that students may have and providing a platform for them to speak

SRC Executives

President: Vacant

General Secretary: Frederick Bekker

Vice President Education (Undergraduate): Mathew Bojanic

Vice President Education (Postgraduate): Daniel Bonatti

Vice President Activities: Mandii Carr

Campus Representatives

Bankstown Campus Representative: Kiara-Lee Osborne

Campbelltown Campus Representative: Aditi Sengupta

Hawkesbury Campus Representative: Jonathan Espinas

Liverpool Campus Representative: Vacant

Parramatta Campus Representative: Clare Da Silva

Parramatta City Campus Representative: Anirudh Karthik

Penrith Campus Representative: Hollie Hammond

Nirimba Campus Representative: Vacant

Online Students Representative: Sarah Cupitt

Small and Regional Campus Representative: Amirhossein Nikibin

Equity Collective Representatives

Disabilities Representative: Vicky-Rae Renier-Clark

Environment Representative: Danielle Wolf       

Ethno-Cultural Representative: Allan Feng

First Nations Representative: Shayne Miller

International Students Representative: Rohan Chheda

Queer Representative: Erdem Yigiter

Residential Students Representative: Vageesh Jha

Women’s Representative: Kezia Dunn


SRC Email:
SRC Website:

Portal Information