Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

The Campbelltown SCC is the elected student body for matters on the Campbelltown campus, and following elections the following representatives were elected to serve until 31st December, 2018

The council can be contacted at and can also be contacted through their Facebook profile.

Current members are:

Chair - Matthew Bojanic

Vice Chair & Postgraduate Rep - Adele Cave

Secretary & SRC Rep - Jordan Idiare

Residential Rep - Brondwyn McGhie

SRC Rep - Cheryl Jendrachowski

General Rep - Abigail Armstrong-Mensah

General Rep - Rosina Armstrong-Mensah

General Rep - TBA

Clubs & Societies Rep - Barakah Raashed

Clubs & Societies Rep - TBA

International Rep - TBA




Portal Information



Please list your organization's Facebook page