Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Film Screening

Monday, Apr 11, 8:30 pm
Davies Theater?
Sophie Scholl: Die Letzten Tage
Will you be attending?

Treffen

Thursday, Mar 31, 5:30 pm
Willow Lounge near Davies Theater
Planning for our Honors Month Event.
Will you be attending?

Treffen

Wednesday, Mar 16, 5 pm
Willow Lounge near Davies Theater
Will you be attending?

Erste Treffe des Semesters

Thursday, Feb 17, 1 pm
2nd Floor of Davies in the Lounge by the Piano
We will be discussing things for the semester.
Will you be attending?

Kristin's Abschlussfeier!

Saturday, Dec 18, 8 pm
Wasser Strasse
Will you be attending?

Weinachtspartei

Thursday, Dec 16, 6 pm
Bei Professor Lazda
Will you be attending?

Letztes Treffen des Semesters

Thursday, Dec 2, 6:30 pm
Auf den Sofas bei Intermezzos Cafe in Davies
Wir werden die folgenden besprechen: - aktiv Mitgliederschaft..
Will you be attending?

Treffe - 11/18

Monday, Nov 22, 12 pm
Will you be attending?

Nachhilfe - Week of 11/1 - 11/5

Monday, Nov 8, 11 am
Will you be attending?

Nachhilfe - Week of 10/25 - 10/29

Monday, Nov 8, 11 am
Will you be attending?

Stammtisch - 11/2

Monday, Nov 8, 11 am
Will you be attending?

Stammtisch - 10/26

Monday, Nov 8, 11 am
Will you be attending?

Treffe - 11/4

Monday, Nov 8, 11 am
Will you be attending?

Treffe - 10/21

Monday, Oct 25, 5 pm
Will you be attending?

Stammtisch - 10/5

Monday, Oct 25, 1 pm
Will you be attending?

Stammtisch - 9/28

Monday, Oct 25, 1 pm
Will you be attending?

Treffe - 10/7

Monday, Oct 25, 1 pm
Will you be attending?

Treffe - 9/23

Monday, Oct 25, 1 pm
Will you be attending?

Treffe - 9/16

Monday, Oct 25, 1 pm
Will you be attending?

Nachhilfe - Week of 10/18-10/22

Monday, Oct 25, 1 pm
Will you be attending?

Nachhilfe - Week of 10/11 - 10/15

Monday, Oct 25, 1 pm
Will you be attending?

Nachhilfe - Week of 10/4 - 10/8

Monday, Oct 25, 1 pm
Will you be attending?

Nachhilfe - Week of 9/27 - 10/1

Monday, Oct 25, 1 pm
Will you be attending?

International Folk Fair

Saturday, Nov 6, 8 am
Davies
Will you be attending?

Treffung/versammlung

Thursday, Nov 4, 8 pm
Bei Jazzmans um 15.30
Will you be attending?
See More Posts