Skip to Content Skip to Side Navigation

Organization Overview

The Bellarmine University Accounting Association is a professional organization focused on preparing students for professional careers in accounting, educating members about current accounting issues, and promoting the development of professional skills. The Bellarmine University Accounting Association provides extensive access to and interaction with potential professional employers, from the freshman year through graduation, career placement, and commencement of students' careers. We have a very active Accounting Association. Students join the association at the beginning of their freshman year and attend as many functions as possible. The firms, companies, and government agencies that recruit interns and graduates are the guest speakers at meetings and provide social gatherings throughout the year. Recruiters expect that students will attend these events if they are interested in later employment. Officers of the Accounting Association schedule the meetings, social events, and recruiting activities with the firms. This is a major advantage in obtaining the best positions after graduation.

Category Academic
President Name

Ryan Lane

President Email
Advisor Name

Keith Richardson


Please upload your official constitution here. For an example of a constitution template, contact Student Activities at sfromm@bellarmine....

Number of Active Members


See All

Upcoming Events

Sorry, there is nothing coming up right now!