Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Drag Show

Sunday, Apr 15, 6 pm
Schaeffer Auditorium
Will you be attending?

Broadway Trip: Anastasia Ticket Sales

Tuesday, Mar 20, 5 pm
MSU 153
Will you be attending?

Broadway Trip: Anastasia Ticket Sales

Tuesday, Mar 20, 11 am
MSU 153
Will you be attending?

Broadway Trip: Anastasia

Saturday, Apr 7, 9 am
MSU Parking Lot
Will you be attending?

Valentine's Swing Dance

Friday, Feb 16, 6 pm
MSU 218 & 223
Will you be attending?

Who would you rather see in concert?

The results are currently hidden.

Pet Therapy Day

Tuesday, May 8, 10 am
MSU Lawn
Will you be attending?

Pre-Exam Snacks

Wednesday, May 2, 7 pm
Rohrbach Library
Will you be attending?

Stress Free Zone

Tuesday, May 1, 11 am
MSU 223
Will you be attending?

Environmental Conference

Friday, Apr 20, 8 am
MSU 218
Will you be attending?

Earth Day: Farmer's Market

Thursday, Apr 19, 9 am
MSU Lawn
Will you be attending?

Film Night: "Plastic Ocean"

Wednesday, Apr 18, 7 pm
MSU 183
Will you be attending?

Film Night: "Wasted: The Story of Food Waste"

Tuesday, Apr 17, 7 pm
MSU 183
Will you be attending?

Growing Up Gonzalez

Wednesday, Apr 11, 7 pm
Schaeffer Auditorium
Will you be attending?

Film Night: Higher Learning

Wednesday, Apr 4, 7 pm
MSU 183
Will you be attending?

76ers Trip

Wednesday, Mar 28, 4 pm
MSU Parking Lot
Will you be attending?

Berks' Got Talent

Tuesday, Apr 3, 7 pm
Miller Center at Reading Area Community College
Will you be attending?

Slam Poetry Night

Wednesday, Mar 28, 7 pm
MSU 183
Will you be attending?

Baltimore Aquarium and Day Trip Ticket Sales

Tuesday, Feb 27, 5 pm
MSU 153
Will you be attending?

Baltimore Aquarium and Day Trip Ticket Sales

Tuesday, Feb 27, 11 am
MSU 153
Will you be attending?

Baltimore Aquarium and Day Trip

Saturday, Mar 24, 9 am
MSU Parking Lot
Will you be attending?

Spa Night

Wednesday, Mar 21, 7 pm
MSU 218
Will you be attending?

KU's Got Talent

Wednesday, Mar 7, 7 pm
MSU 218
Will you be attending?

Film Night: Fences

Tuesday, Mar 6, 7 pm
MSU 183
Will you be attending?

Philadelphia Flyers Trip

Thursday, Mar 1, 4 pm
MSU Parking Lot
Will you be attending?
See More Posts