Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Welcome to Boonshoft for Healthcare Improvement, a chapter of the Institute for Healthcare Improvement.

Portal Information


Special Interest

Constitution Upload (8MB max)

Please attach the organization's constitution.

President's Name

Brian Patterson

President's Email
Treasurer's Name

Adam Altman

Treasurer's Email
Advisor's Name

Dr. Sabrina Neeley

Advisor's Phone


Advisor's Wright State University Title

Assistant Professor, Community Health Center for Global Health Systems, Management, and Policy Director, Physician Leadership Development Program