Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Tips Tricks And Tacos - Survey

Thank you for attending Tips, Tricks, and Tacos. Please complete the quick 5 question survey to help us improve the program. 

Fill Out Form

"Chow and Chat" Advisor Survey

Please complete this quick five question survey to help the Student Life and Leadership office support you in your position as a recognized student organization advisor. 

Fill Out Form

Jocelyn Odalys Guillen-Quiroz commented on the event Spooky Double Feature EI Rey

Wildcat Study Zone

Wednesday, Oct 28, 6 pm
BMU 220

Free Drop-in Tutoring for MATH and WRITING  Days: Monday October 26 - Wednesday October 28  Time: 6:00-9:00 pm  Place: BMU 220

Will you be attending?

Steven A Tapia commented on the event Midnight Pancake Breakfast II

Pritesh Jagani commented on the event Meet the Greeks

Late Night Breakfast

Friday, Dec 11, All Day
UHUB
Will you be attending?

Wrap and Roll

Thursday, Dec 3, All Day
Will you be attending?

Late Night Lounge

Friday, Nov 13, 8 pm
Will you be attending?

Concert ASP

Friday, Nov 13, All Day
Will you be attending?

Great Debate

Friday, Nov 6, All Day
Will you be attending?

Professor Palooza

Tuesday, Oct 20, All Day
Will you be attending?

Stay Sharp Campaign

Oct 26 - Oct 29
Will you be attending?

National Collegiate Alcohol Awareness Week (NCAAW)

Monday, Oct 26, All Day
Will you be attending?

Spooky Double Feature EI Rey

Saturday, Oct 24, All Day
Will you be attending?

Comments

Jocelyn Odalys Guillen-Quiroz

what time does this event start at?

CCLC Open House

Friday, Oct 23, 3 pm
Will you be attending?

Haunted Hub

Saturday, Oct 31, All Day
Will you be attending?

Parade of Lights

Saturday, Oct 17, All Day
Will you be attending?

Moon on Movie

Saturday, Oct 10, 6:30 pm
Glenn Lawn

Keep it cool on the Glenn Hall lawn for a late night movie showing of a current theater hit on an outdoor screen.  Kick back with free popcorn to enjoy a first run flick! Remember to bring your own blanket or lawn chair.

Will you be attending?

Diversity Summit

Oct 2 - Oct 4
Will you be attending?

First Friday Concert

Friday, Oct 2, All Day
Will you be attending?

Dream Conference

Friday, Sep 25, 11 am
Will you be attending?

Late Night Lounge

Thursday, Sep 24, 8 pm
CCLC
Will you be attending?

Moon on Movie

Thursday, Sep 24, 9 pm
Glenn Lawn

Keep it cool on the Glenn Hall lawn for a late night movie showing of a current theater hit on an outdoor screen.  Kick back with free popcorn to enjoy a first run flick! Remember to bring your own blanket or lawn chair.

Will you be attending?

Grilling on the Grass

Thursday, Sep 17, 4:30 pm
Will you be attending?
See More Posts