Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Haraldur R Karlsson
Apr 3, 2011

New Final Four Champs!!

Apr 3, 2011 by Haraldur R Karlsson

For the first time in a while the President's Cup has been won by a team other than UMBC and UTD the longstanding college chess powerhouses.  Quite an accomplishment.  Congrats to team members Davorin Kuljasevic, Anatoly Bykhovsky, I. Sipos, Andre Diamant and Faik Alekerov!