Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Welcome to the Sport Clubs Program at Texas Tech University! Sport Club Staff, Center for Campus Life Staff, and Recreational Sports Staff will utilize this page in order to submit necessary paperwork, and to stay up to date regarding events and other areas.Watch for updates and messages! Any specific questions or comments may be directed to Laura Thomas, Assistant Director of Sport Clubs and Intramural Events at laura.w.thomas@ttu.edu or by phone at 806-834-8847 or to our Sport Club Student Directors:

Hailee Adams, Student Director of Marketing, hailee.adams@ttu.edu
Clubs: Wakeboard, M. Water Polo, M. Volleyball, Quidditch, Archery

Andrew Bobet, Student Director of Travel, andrew.bobet@ttu.edu
Clubs: Cycling,W. Water Polo, M. Soccer, ESports, Disc Golf

Reymundo Garcia, Student Director of Travel, reymundo.garcia@ttu.edu
Clubs: W. Soccer, M. Lacrosse, Gymnastics, Roller Hockey, Triathlon, Fencing

Reagan Golucke, Student Director of Personnel & Leadership, reagan.golucke@ttu.edu
Clubs: Ultimate, Bowling, Climbing, Baseball, M. Rugby

Annie Matthews, Student Director of Events & Risk Management, annie.matthews@ttu.edu   
Clubs: Women's Rugby, Ballroom Dancing, Tennis, Badminton, Trap & Skeet, League of Legends

Sara Shivers, Student Director of Growth & Development, sara.shivers@ttu.edu
Clubs: Swim, Table Tennis, Paintball, Wrestling, Ski and Snowboard

Aaron Villa, Student Director of Fundraising and Community Service, aaron.villa@ttu.edu
Clubs: Polo, Judo, W. Volleyball, MMA, W. Lacrosse

Portal Information

Category

University

Registration Year

2016-2017

Organization Purpose:

In 25 words or less, copy or summarize the organization's purpose as stated in the organization constitution.

Administration of the Texas Tech Sport Club Program.

Membership Requirements:

Indicate any classification or academic requirements listed in the organization's constitution, i.e.-dues, G.P.A. etc. Membership must be open to all Texas Tech students without regard to race, religion, sexual orientation, disability, or national origin. Within an organization, differing membership status may not exist based on race, religion, gender, orientation, disability, or national origin.

student status

Name of On-Campus Advisor

TTU/HSC Full-Time Faculty/Staff Advisor or Sponsor
Please do not include prefixes in this field. Indicate any applicable prefixes above.

Laura Thomas

On-Campus Advisor Email
President

Laura Thomas

President Email
Treasurer

laura thomas

Treasurer Email