Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, May 2, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Apr 25, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Apr 18, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Apr 11, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Apr 4, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Mar 28, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Mar 21, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Mar 7, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Feb 28, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Feb 21, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Feb 14, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Feb 7, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Jan 31, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Jan 24, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Dec 6, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Nov 29, 10 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

Pete Ware commented on the event STAND Meeting-Winter Item Donation Drive

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Nov 8, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Nov 1, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting-Winter Item Donation Drive

Wednesday, Nov 15, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium

STAND will be participating in Hunger and Homelessness Week by collecting winter items.  Please bring items such as hats, gloves, scarves, etc. to be donated to a local non-profit organization.

Will you be attending?

Comments

Catherine L Johnson

Are you accepting coats?

Pete Ware

Hi Catherine, Yes we will accept coats. Thanks! Pete

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Oct 25, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Oct 11, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Oct 4, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Sep 27, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Sep 20, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?
See More Posts