Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Dec 5, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Nov 28, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Nov 14, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Nov 7, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Oct 31, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting- YELLOW TOUR

Wednesday, Oct 24, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Oct 17, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Oct 10, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Oct 3, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Sep 26, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Sep 26, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Sep 19, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Sep 12, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Sep 5, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

Nondenominational Church Service

Sunday, Aug 26, 9:30 am
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Ministry Celebration Banquet

Friday, Apr 6, 6 pm
Calvary Church of the Nazarene, 73 Promised Land Drive, Coal Center, PA 15423

Dear Students, 

Please see the attached letter to invite your parents to our Annual STAND Celebration Banquet. It allows them to hear about the ministry you're involved in.

Thanks,

Pete

parent letter.pdf Click to View

 

Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, May 2, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Apr 25, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Apr 18, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Apr 11, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Apr 4, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Mar 28, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Mar 21, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Mar 7, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Feb 28, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?
See More Posts