Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Snow Tubing

Friday, Feb 13, 4 pm
Hidden Valley

Contact VAL6468@calu.edu for more information

Will you be attending?

Group Meeting

Wednesday, Feb 11, 9 pm
Will you be attending?

Men's Bible Study

Tuesday, Apr 7, 9 pm
Noss 121

Small group, student led men's Bible study.

Will you be attending?

Women's Bible Study

Monday, Apr 6, 9 pm
Manderino Library--Room 224

Small group, student led women's Bible study!

Will you be attending?

Large Group Meeting (:

Wednesday, Apr 1, 9 pm
Will you be attending?

Leadership Application

LEADERSHIP APPLICATION

Due to Pete (pware@ccojubilee.org) by April 2nd.

We strive to seek God,

understand who He is and

share Him with others.

Fill Out Form

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Dec 3, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium

Senior Send Off

Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Nov 19, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium

Topic: TBA

Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Nov 12, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium

Topic: TBA

Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Nov 5, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium

Topic: TBA

Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Oct 29, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium

Topic: TBA

Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Oct 22, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium

TOPIC: TBA

Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Oct 15, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium

Topic: TBA

Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Oct 8, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium

Our Regular STAND meeting.  Topic: Humility & Prayer. Also, Student testimonies on this past weekend's Unity Retreat!

Will you be attending?

Family Day BBQ

Sunday, Sep 28, 10:30 am
Pete's House: 329 Ash St

Come to the family day BBQ! There will be good food, music, ping pong and other games. Bring your family if they're here, everyone's welcome. 

Will you be attending?

Regular Weekly Meeting

Wednesday, Oct 1, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium

Join us for music, worship, and fun! It is a safe place where you can grow in your faith and explore Christianity. Whether you are curious about Christianity, or you already have a strong relationship with God-STAND is the right place for you. Everyone is welcome! We will continue our series focusing on "Studies Matters." 

Will you be attending?

Regular Weekly Meeting

Wednesday, Sep 24, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium

Join us for music, worship, and fun! It is a safe place where you can grow in your faith and explore Christianity. Whether you are curious about Christianity, or you already have a strong relationship with God-STAND is the right place for you. Everyone is welcome! We will continue our series focusing on "Faith Matters." 

Will you be attending?

Regular Weekly Meeting

Wednesday, Sep 17, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium

Join us for music, worship, and fun! It is a safe place where you can grow in your faith and explore Christianity. Whether you are curious about Christianity, or you already have a strong relationship with God-STAND is the right place for you. Everyone is welcome! We will continue our series focusing on "Bible Matters." 

Will you be attending?

Pete Ware updated the event Freshman Church Service

Briana Lumley updated the event STAND

Study Group

Sunday, Apr 27, 3 pm
Manderino Library 224

Have work to do? Us too! Come find us in the Library room 224 on Sundays to get some work done!

Will you be attending?

Men's Bible Study

Monday, Apr 28, 9 pm
Noss 121

Come on out to the Men' Bible study to talk about the life of David!

Will you be attending?
See More Posts