Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Sep 20, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Sep 13, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Sep 6, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium

Come hang with us at STAND! There will be Free Pizza after our Campus Minister's awesome message!

Will you be attending?

STAND Kick Off Party CHRISTMAS in AUGUST!!!

Wednesday, Aug 30, 9 pm
Natali Turf

Join STAND for our annual kick off party full of music, games, presents(of course, its Christmas), snow cones and free food! 

See you Wednesday on the Turf by Natali!  

Rain Location: Performance Center

Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, May 3, 12 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Apr 19, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Apr 12, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Apr 5, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Mar 29, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Mar 22, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Mar 8, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Mar 1, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Feb 22, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Feb 15, 9 pm
Morgan Auditorium
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Feb 8, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Will you be attending?

First STAND

Wednesday, Jan 25, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium

Check out STAND campus ministry's first group meeting! Come join us for great music, FREE FOOD, awesome people, and to hear a message from Pete our Campus Minister. 

Will you be attending?

STAND Weekly Meetings

Wednesday, Nov 16, 9 pm
Morgan Hall's Auditorium

S.T.A.N.D. stands for "Students Taking A New Direction." We meet every Wednesday Night for a time to sing together with a student led band and hear teaching from the Bible. We also mix in a variety of other fun activities!

It is an open group that welcomes students from many backgrounds to explore what the Bible says and make some friends along the way. We have students who have never had any experience in a church or ministry come and explore it along with some who have been going...

Will you be attending?

STAND's Opening Ceremony

Wednesday, Aug 31, 9 pm
Turf next to Natali. Rain Location is the Natali Performance Center

Join us for a fun filled night of music, games, food, prizes and more!

Will you be attending?

S.T.A.N.D. Council Church Service Survey

Please complete this form to help the S.T.A.N.D. Campus Ministry Council in their fundraising efforts. Any information that you give will be helpful! 

Fill Out Form

Leadership Application Spring 2016

LEADERSHIP APPLICATION

Complete by Wednesday, April 6th.

We are getting this out later than we would like, so if you have issue getting it done by April 6th, please talk to Pete ASAP.

We strive to seek God,

understand who He is and

share Him with others.

Fill Out Form

STAND Large Group Meeting

Wednesday, Dec 2, 9 pm
Will you be attending?

Leadership Application Fall 2015

LEADERSHIP APPLICATION

Complete by December 1st.

We strive to seek God,

understand who He is and

share Him with others.

Fill Out Form

STAND Freshmen Bible Study

Monday, Nov 9, 9 pm
Noss 121
Will you be attending?

STAND Upperclassmen Bible Study

Tuesday, Dec 8, 9 pm
Noss 121

Everyone's welcome! 

Will you be attending?

Extreme Game Night

Friday, Nov 6, 7 pm
Natali Energy Zone

Come out for game night November 6th @ 7 PM

Natali Energy Zone: where the big tv is by the Vulcan Theatre.

Everyone's welcome!

Will you be attending?
See More Posts