Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

STAND Weekly Meetings

Wednesday, Sep 28, 9 pm
Morgan Hall's Auditorium

S.T.A.N.D. stands for "Students Taking A New Direction." We meet every Wednesday Night for a time to sing together with a student led band and hear teaching from the Bible. We also mix in a variety of other fun activities!

It is an open group that welcomes students from many backgrounds to explore what the Bible says and make some friends along the way. We have students who have never had any experience in a church or ministry come and explore it along with some who have been going...

Will you be attending?

STAND's Opening Ceremony

Wednesday, Aug 31, 9 pm
Turf next to Natali. Rain Location is the Natali Performance Center

Join us for a fun filled night of music, games, food, prizes and more!

Will you be attending?

S.T.A.N.D. Council Church Service Survey

Please complete this form to help the S.T.A.N.D. Campus Ministry Council in their fundraising efforts. Any information that you give will be helpful! 

Fill Out Form

Leadership Application Spring 2016

LEADERSHIP APPLICATION

Complete by Wednesday, April 6th.

We are getting this out later than we would like, so if you have issue getting it done by April 6th, please talk to Pete ASAP.

We strive to seek God,

understand who He is and

share Him with others.

Fill Out Form

STAND Large Group Meeting

Wednesday, Dec 2, 9 pm
Will you be attending?

Leadership Application Fall 2015

LEADERSHIP APPLICATION

Complete by December 1st.

We strive to seek God,

understand who He is and

share Him with others.

Fill Out Form

STAND Freshmen Bible Study

Monday, Nov 9, 9 pm
Noss 121
Will you be attending?

STAND Upperclassmen Bible Study

Tuesday, Dec 8, 9 pm
Noss 121

Everyone's welcome! 

Will you be attending?

Extreme Game Night

Friday, Nov 6, 7 pm
Natali Energy Zone

Come out for game night November 6th @ 7 PM

Natali Energy Zone: where the big tv is by the Vulcan Theatre.

Everyone's welcome!

Will you be attending?

S.T.A.N.D. Alumni Connection

Help us to stay connected with you! Thanks!!!

Fill Out Form

Senior Send Off && End of the Year BBQ

Saturday, May 2, 2:30 pm
Pete's House--329 Ash St.

Senior Send off

May 2nd 2:30 PM BBQ starts

Grill is open 3:30-5:30 PM

Senior send off 6:15 PM

Grill opens again!

 

Will you be attending?

Large Group Meeting (:

Wednesday, Apr 8, 9 pm
Will you be attending?

Snow Tubing

Friday, Feb 13, 4 pm
Hidden Valley

Contact VAL6468@calu.edu for more information

Will you be attending?

Group Meeting

Wednesday, Feb 11, 9 pm
Will you be attending?

Men's Bible Study

Tuesday, Apr 28, 9 pm
Noss 121

Small group, student led men's Bible study.

Will you be attending?

Women's Bible Study

Monday, Apr 27, 9 pm
Manderino Library--Room 224

Small group, student led women's Bible study!

Will you be attending?

Large Group Meeting (:

Wednesday, Apr 29, 9 pm
Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Dec 3, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium

Senior Send Off

Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Nov 19, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium

Topic: TBA

Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Nov 12, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium

Topic: TBA

Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Nov 5, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium

Topic: TBA

Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Oct 29, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium

Topic: TBA

Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Oct 22, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium

TOPIC: TBA

Will you be attending?

STAND Meeting

Wednesday, Oct 15, 9 pm
Morgan Hall Auditorium

Topic: TBA

Will you be attending?
See More Posts