Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

ICC Meetings

Wednesday, Apr 3, 12 pm
SL 114

Come to our Inter-Club Council meetings to receive great information and training on clubs!

Will you be attending?

ICC Meetings

Wednesday, Mar 13, 12 pm
SL 114

Come to our Inter-Club Council meetings to receive great information and training on clubs!

Will you be attending?

ICC Meetings

Wednesday, Feb 20, 12 pm
SL 114

Come to our Inter-Club Council meetings to receive great information and training on clubs!

Will you be attending?

ICC Meetings

Wednesday, Jan 16, 12 pm
SL 114

Come to our Inter-Club Council meetings to receive great information and training on clubs!

Will you be attending?

ICC Meetings

Wednesday, Dec 5, 12 pm
SL 114

Come to our Inter-Club Council meetings to receive great information and training on clubs!

Will you be attending?

ICC Meetings

Wednesday, Nov 7, 12 pm
SL 114

Come to our Inter-Club Council meetings to receive great information and training on clubs!

Will you be attending?

ICC Meetings

Wednesday, Oct 3, 12 pm
SL 114

Come to our Inter-Club Council meetings to receive great information and training on clubs!

Will you be attending?

ICC Meetings

Wednesday, Sep 5, 12 pm
SL 114

Come to our Inter-Club Council meetings to receive great information and training on clubs!

Will you be attending?

ICC Meetings

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2 pm
SL 114

Come to our Inter-Club Council meetings to receive great information and training on clubs!

Will you be attending?

ICC Meetings

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2 pm
SL 114

Come to our Inter-Club Council meetings to receive great information and training on clubs!

Will you be attending?

ICC Meetings

Tuesday, Feb 19, 2 pm
SL 114

Come to our Inter-Club Council meetings to receive great information and training on clubs!

Will you be attending?

ICC Meetings

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2 pm
SL 114

Come to our Inter-Club Council meetings to receive great information and training on clubs!

Will you be attending?

ICC Meetings

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2 pm
SL 114

Come to our Inter-Club Council meetings to receive great information and training on clubs!

Will you be attending?

ICC Meetings

Tuesday, Nov 6, 2 pm
SL 114

Come to our Inter-Club Council meetings to receive great information and training on clubs!

Will you be attending?

ICC Meetings

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2 pm
SL 114

Come to our Inter-Club Council meetings to receive great information and training on clubs!

Will you be attending?

ICC Meetings

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2 pm
SL 114

Come to our Inter-Club Council meetings to receive great information and training on clubs!

Will you be attending?

Clubs Welcome Back BBQ 2018

Wednesday, Sep 5, 6 pm
SC CENTRE STAGE

Come enjoy great food, company, and club training at our Welcome Back BBQ in celebration of the new school year!

Will you be attending?

Choreography Club Rehearsals

Tuesday, Jun 19, 1 pm
RL 153A, RL 152
Will you be attending?

Bachata Performing Team Summer Practices

Tuesday, Jun 19, 6 pm
SL PLAZA
Will you be attending?

Brazilian Club Folk Dance Practices

Saturday, Jun 23, 11 am
SL 305A
Will you be attending?

Indoor Skydiving Club Photo Shoot

Saturday, Jun 2, 5 pm
SC CENTRE STAGE
Will you be attending?

Aikido Club Practices

Saturday, Jun 23, 8 am
SL 302C, SC 206A
Will you be attending?

Aikido Club Practices

Tuesday, Jun 19, 5:30 pm
SL 302C, SC 206B, SC 206A
Will you be attending?

Students for Refugees Summer English Classes

Saturday, Jun 23, 10 am
SL 124
Will you be attending?

Students for Refugees Summer English Classes

Tuesday, Jun 19, 4 pm
SL 124
Will you be attending?
See More Posts