Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

University AZ Optometry Presentation

Thursday, Apr 12, 1 pm
SC 213B
Will you be attending?

Turning Point USA - Cutting The National Debt

Tuesday, Mar 6, 3 pm
SC 206c
Will you be attending?

Disney Club - Main Street USA Dance

Friday, Mar 16, 8 pm
SC CENTRE STAGE
Will you be attending?

A Cappella Club

Tuesday, Apr 24, 8 am
SL 101
Will you be attending?

A Cappella Club

Tuesday, Apr 17, 8 am
SL 101
Will you be attending?

A Cappella Club

Tuesday, Apr 10, 8 am
SL 101
Will you be attending?

A Cappella Club

Tuesday, Apr 3, 8 pm
SL 101
Will you be attending?

A Cappella Club

Tuesday, Mar 27, 8 pm
SL 101
Will you be attending?

A Cappella Club

Tuesday, Mar 6, 8 pm
SL 101
Will you be attending?

Aikido Club

Wednesday, Feb 28, 8 am
SL 305A
Will you be attending?

Aikido Club

Saturday, Apr 21, 8 am
SL 305A
Will you be attending?

Aikido Club

Saturday, Apr 14, 8 am
RL 221
Will you be attending?

Aikido Club

Saturday, Apr 7, 8 am
RL 221
Will you be attending?

Aikido Club

Saturday, Mar 31, 8 am
RL 221
Will you be attending?

Aikido Club

Saturday, Mar 17, 8 am
RL 221
Will you be attending?

Aikido Club

Saturday, Feb 24, 8 am
SL 305A
Will you be attending?

Aikido Club

Saturday, Mar 3, 8 am
RL 221
Will you be attending?

Tabling for UV-You Matter Club

Monday, Feb 26, 11 am
RL Concourse
Will you be attending?

Tabling for Turning Point USA

Tuesday, Mar 6, 11:30 am
Student Life Wall
Will you be attending?

Bachata Club

Saturday, Apr 28, 7 pm
SC BALLROOM, RL 142
Will you be attending?

Bachata Club

Saturday, Apr 21, 7 pm
SC BALLROOM, RL 142
Will you be attending?

Bachata Club

Wednesday, Apr 18, 7 pm
SC BALLROOM, RL 142
Will you be attending?

Bachata Club

Saturday, Apr 14, 7 pm
SC BALLROOM, RL 142
Will you be attending?

Bachata Club

Saturday, Apr 7, 7 pm
SC BALLROOM, RL 142
Will you be attending?

Bachata Club

Saturday, Mar 31, 7 pm
SC BALLROOM, RL 142
Will you be attending?
See More Posts