Skip to Content Skip to Side Navigation

The Charles C. Papy, Jr. Moot Court Board is a student-run, honorary organization that focuses on recruiting and training the finest oral and written advocates in the country. As the oldest, largest, and most prestigious advocacy program at UM Law, the Board extends new membership invitations to the top 25 advocates in the second-year class, based solely on their performance in the annual John T. Gaubatz Competition. 


2014-2015 Charles C. Papy, Jr. Moot Court Executive Board 

David Coulter
Jamey Campellone
Executive Vice President
Erin Sales
Interschool Vice President
Alyssa Landino
Gaubatz Competition Vice President
Nicole Sohn
Alumni & Public Relations Vice President
Justin Berezin
Appellate Advocacy I Vice President
Donald Hodson
Appellate Advocacy II Vice President
Natasha Khoyi
Spring Competition Vice President

Please direct all inquiries to the UM Law Moot Court Board President at or the Alumni and Public Relations Vice President, Nicole Sohn, at

See All

Upcoming Events

Sorry, there is nothing coming up right now!

Visit Us