Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Red Cross Blood Drive

Monday, Mar 23, 12 pm
TSAR

Red Cross Blood Drive hosted by APO. The Blood drive will be from 12-6, but we will need the room from 10:30-7:00 for set up and tear down. 

Will you be attending?

Chemo Kit Donation Table

Tuesday, Nov 4, 11:30 am
M.P.A.D. Display Table 1
Will you be attending?

Chemo Kit Donation Table

Monday, Nov 3, 11:30 am
M.P.A.D. Display Table 3

We will be collecting items to make chemo kits for children. We will be donating these kits to Hurley Medical Center. 

Will you be attending?

Hidden Harvest Canned Food Drive

Monday, Oct 27, 11 am
Zahnow Library Table 1

Canned Food Drive for Hidden Harvest

This event does not require an RSVP.

Red Cross Blood Drive

Friday, Oct 4, 10 am
TSAR

Alpha Phi Omega will be sponsoring a blood drive for the Red Cross.

Will you be attending?

APO Information Night

Friday, Jan 25, 10 pm
Curtiss 128

Rush Week Information Night, same as last semester.

Will you be attending?

Blood Drive

Friday, Feb 15, 8 am
TSAR

We are having the American Red Cross Come in to have a blood drive on campus.

Will you be attending?

Table Sit to Collect Items for the ACS Hope Lodge

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2 pm
In front of MAD

We will be collecting items such as soap, shampoo, toothpaste etc to donate to the American Caner Society's Hope Lodge.

Will you be attending?

APO Pledge Meeting

Sunday, Dec 9, 5 pm
Pioneer Hall 245

APO Pledge Meeting

Will you be attending?

Table Sits Promoting our Buffalo Wild Wings Fundraiser

Wednesday, Oct 3, 11 am
Outside Library & MAD

We will be handing out flyers for our Fundraiser that will be held on October 8th from 11am-2am at Buffalo Wild Wings in Saginaw.

Will you be attending?

Table Sits Promoting our Buffalo Wild Wings Fundraiser

Thursday, Oct 4, 12 pm
Library & MAD

Same as previous request for a table-sit.

Will you be attending?

APO Service Project

Tuesday, Sep 18, 9 pm
Student Life Center - Main Space

APO Rush Week Service Project

Card Making/Superhero Lollipops

Will you be attending?

APO Game Night

Wednesday, Sep 19, 8 pm
Student Life Center Conference Room

APO Rush Week

Game Night in the Student Life Center Conference Room

Will you be attending?

Tyler S Sears updated the event RUSH APO Information/Pizza Night

APO Informational Meeting

Friday, Sep 21, 2 pm
Wedge Lounge 2

APO Rush Week Informational Meeting

Will you be attending?

APO Rush Table

Thursday, Sep 13, 11 am
In front, outside of Zanhow Library

Alpha Phi Omega National Co-ed Service Fraternity- Rush Table

Table to be placed next to doors outside of Zanhow.

Will you be attending?