Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

UO Men's Lacrosse Club vs. Montana

Sunday, Feb 16, 12 pm
Rec fields
Will you be attending?

UO Men's Lacrosse Club vs. Western Oregon

Saturday, Feb 1, 1 pm
UO rec fields
Will you be attending?

UO Men's Club Lacrosse vs. Alumni All-stars

Friday, Nov 22, 8 pm
UO rec field #1
Will you be attending?

UO Men's Lacrosse Club @ Washington State

Sunday, Apr 6, 1:45 pm
University of Idaho
Will you be attending?

UO Men's Lacrosse Club vs. Idaho

Saturday, Apr 5, 1:45 pm
Washington State University
Will you be attending?

Kristen Gleason updated the event UO Men's Lacrosse Club vs. Portland St.

UO Men's Lacrosse Club vs. Texas

Saturday, Apr 12, 1 pm
UO rec fields
Will you be attending?

UO Men's Lacrosse Club vs. Boise State

Friday, Apr 11, 5 pm
UO rec fields
Will you be attending?

UO Men's Lacrosse Club vs. UC Davis

Friday, Mar 28, 6 pm
UO rec fields
Will you be attending?

UO Men's Lacrosse Club vs. Stanford

Tuesday, Mar 25, 3 pm
UO rec fields
Will you be attending?

UO Men's Lacrosse Club vs. UC Santa Barbara

Sunday, Mar 23, 3 pm
UO rec fields
Will you be attending?

UO Men's Lacrosse Club vs. Oregon State (West Linn HS)

Saturday, Apr 26, 5 pm
West Linn High school
Will you be attending?

UO Men's Lacrosse Club vs. Utah

Tuesday, Mar 11, 6 pm
UO rec fields
Will you be attending?

UO Men's Lacrosse Club @ University of Washington

Sunday, Mar 2, 1:30 pm
University of Washington
Will you be attending?

UO Men's Lacrosse Club @ Simon Fraser

Saturday, Mar 1, 1 pm
Simon Fraser University, Canada
Will you be attending?

UO Men's Lacrosse Club vs. Colorado State (CA)

Sunday, Feb 23, 11 am
Palm Desert, CA
Will you be attending?

UO Men's Lacrosse Club @ Brigham Young (CA)

Friday, Feb 21, 6:30 pm
Palm Desert, CA
Will you be attending?

UO Men's Lacrosse Club vs. Portland State

Saturday, Feb 15, 3 pm
UO rec fields
Will you be attending?

Oregon Lacrosse Club vs. Alumni

Friday, Oct 25, 7 pm
UO rec fields
Will you be attending?