Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Welcome to T.E.A.M.  We are the Tarleton Educators for the Advancement of Mathematics!

Our next regular meeting is Tuesday, February 7, 2017 at 12:05 PM in Math 125! Dr. Smith will be presenting for us. You'll have to come to find out what she has to share.

Lunch is $5 and we'll be serving Schlotzsky's this week.

Portal Information


T.E.A.M. is an organization directed toward future math teachers of any grade level. We meet every other Tuesday from 12:10 p.m. - 12:50 p.m. Membership is only $15 per semester. We'd love for you to join us!



Organization Email
Organization Mailing Address

Box T-0470 Stephenville, TX 76402

Membership Requirements

(less than 1000 characters, including spaces)

Any student at Tarleton State University with an interest in mathematics education may become a regular Member with voting and office-holding privileges.

Local Website / URL
1. President Name

Maria Velasquez

7. Advisor Name

Kathy Horak Smith

9. Advisor Email
10. Secondary Advisor Information

Please write the name(s), phone number(s) and e-mail(s) of any additional advisors.

Dr. Beth Riggs, 254-965-9301,
Ms. Rose Ann Jackson, 254-968-1942,
Dr. Eileen Duran-Faulkenberry,
Mr. Joseph McMahan,
Dr. Bo Brawner, 254-968-9530,