Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Home Soccer Game vs. Portland Community College

Saturday, Nov 11, 2 pm
UO Rec Field #2

UO Men's Soccer plays home versus PCC

This event does not require an RSVP.

Away Soccer Game vs. Western Oregon

Saturday, Nov 4, 2 pm
Monmouth, OR

UO Men's Soccer plays away at Western Oregon

This event does not require an RSVP.

Home Soccer Game vs. Oregon State University

Sunday, Oct 15, 10 am
UO Rec Field #2

UO Men's Soccer plays home soccer game against OSU

This event does not require an RSVP.

Home Soccer Game vs. University of Portland

Saturday, Oct 7, 10 am
Turf Field #2

UO Men's Soccer plays UP at home

This event does not require an RSVP.

Oregon State Tournament

Mar 3 - Mar 5
Corvallis
Will you be attending?

Game @ Pacific University

Friday, Feb 10, 7 pm
Pacific University, Forest Grove
Will you be attending?

UO Men's Soccer Club v. UP

Sunday, Nov 24, 1 pm
UP_Portland
Will you be attending?

UO Men's Soccer Club @ WOU

Nov 8 - Nov 15
WOU-Monmouth
Will you be attending?

UO Men's Soccer Club @SOU

Sunday, Oct 27, 4 pm
US Cellular Field-Medford
Will you be attending?

UO Men's Club Soccer @OSU

Sunday, Oct 13, 4 pm
Student Legacy Park-Corvallis
Will you be attending?

UO Men's Club Soccer @PSU

Saturday, Oct 12, 3 pm
PSU Stott Field-Portland
Will you be attending?

UO Men's Soccer Club v. WOU

Saturday, Nov 23, 1 pm
UO turf 1
Will you be attending?

UO Men's Soccer Club v. SOU

Saturday, Nov 16, 2 pm
UO turf 1
Will you be attending?

UO Men's Soccer Club v. UP

Saturday, Nov 9, 11 am
UO turf 1
Will you be attending?

UO Men's Soccer Club @Regionals

Oct 31 - Nov 3
Odgen, UT
Will you be attending?

UO Men's Soccer Club v. OSU

Sunday, Oct 27, 10 am
UO turf #1
Will you be attending?