Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Nicole A Nelson
Apr 6, 2015

ASUO Run-Off Election

Apr 6, 2015 by Nicole A Nelson

The ASUO Spring 2015 Run-Off Elections are now live on DuckWeb

UO Students Click here to access DuckWeb

Please note:  Only UO students who have paid the Spring 2015 Incidental Fee are eligible to vote

Click here to access the updated ASUO Voter Guide.

This is the premier of an interactive guide to the candidates seeking ASUO positions, and a joint effort by the SOJC and current ASUO Student Officials.  Three cheers to the Voter Guide Team:

Joseph McRobert
Kyle McGreevy-Mills
Vania Ahmad
Aven-itza De Primavera
Fahma Mohammed
Cullen Ianucci
Carter Fritsch