Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Camp Spearhead Pizza and Bowling

Saturday, Nov 3, 10:15 am
Bob Jones Primary Center 1430 Wade Hampton Blvd. Greenville, South Carolina 29614

On November 3, from 10:15 AM-3 PM, Camp Spearhead will be doing Pizza and Bowling at Wade Hampton Lanes (but we'll meet at the Bob Jones Primary Center as usual). It would be great if we could get a good group out, since other Fraternity commitments have made it tough for us to come out on other weekends. RSVP on here and/or shoot me an email if you plan on participating! 

Will you be attending?

Rhodes Hambrick updated the event Camp Spearhead "Fall Fling"

Soccer vs. Sig Chi

Tuesday, Oct 16, 9 pm
NV Fields
Will you be attending?

Soccer vs. Sig Nu

Wednesday, Oct 3, 9 pm
NV Fields
Will you be attending?

Soccer vs. DMU

Monday, Oct 1, 9 pm
NV Fields
Will you be attending?

Soccer vs. Beta Theta Pi

Wednesday, Sep 26, 7 pm
NV Fields
Will you be attending?

Jonathon E Guerrier updated the event Ultimate Frisbee vs. Bounty Hunters

Sand Volleyball vs. Sig Chi

Thursday, Sep 20, 5 pm
SoHo Volleyball Courts
Will you be attending?

Ultimate Frisbee vs. Beta Theta Pi

Tuesday, Sep 18, 5:30 pm
NV Fields
Will you be attending?

Sand Volleyball vs. SAE

Monday, Sep 17, 5 pm
SoHo Volleyball Courts
Will you be attending?

Sand Volleyball vs. Sig Nu

Thursday, Sep 13, 5 pm
SoHo Volleyball Courts
Will you be attending?

Soccer vs. SAE

Wednesday, Sep 12, 9 pm
NV Fields
Will you be attending?

Ultimate Frisbee vs. DMU

Tuesday, Sep 11, 5:30 pm
NV Fields
Will you be attending?

Jonathon E Guerrier updated the event Sand Volleyball vs. DMU

Jonathon E Guerrier updated the event Soccer vs. Bounty Hunters

Jonathon E Guerrier updated the event Ultimate Frisbee vs. Sig Nu

Brotherhood Dinner

Thursday, Aug 30, 7 pm
Five Guys
Will you be attending?

Swing Dancing

Thursday, Mar 22, 8 pm
Watkins Room

Come brush up on your swing dancing at 8PM in the Watkins room. Bring a female.

Will you be attending?

Eric J Ahlstrand updated the event Bid Meeting

Thanksgiving Dinner

Sunday, Nov 20, 7 pm
Watkins Room
Will you be attending?