Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

SASE National Conference

Oct 16 - Oct 18
Philadelphia, PA

This event provides a platform to discover your leadership potential and grow your options for education and career. Network with over 2,000 students and professionals. Join us in the heart of Philadelphia as we unleash your leadership potential.

For more info, here's a better look at the event.

Will you be attending?

Final examinations

Dec 9 - Dec 13
Will you be attending?

Last Day of classes

Friday, Dec 6, All Day
Will you be attending?

Withdrawal deadline

Friday, Nov 22, All Day
Will you be attending?

Registration for Spring Semester Begins

Wednesday, Nov 13, All Day
Will you be attending?

Academic drop deadline

Monday, Oct 21, All Day
Will you be attending?

Midterm

Monday, Oct 14, All Day
Will you be attending?

Add deadline

Tuesday, Sep 3, All Day
Will you be attending?

Labor Day (no classes, University offices closed)

Monday, Sep 2, All Day
Will you be attending?

First day of classes

Monday, Aug 26, All Day
Will you be attending?

Matthew Cheung updated the event Karaoke Night

Move Night

Friday, Apr 5, 6:30 pm
Life Science Building 001
Will you be attending?

Leadership Summit with NSBE, SASE, SHPE

Saturday, Apr 20, 5 pm
Hall Of Language 500

Exclusive event for the Executive Board Members of NSBE, SASE, and SHPE.

Will you be attending?

Relay For Life

Saturday, Apr 6, 6 pm
Carrier Dome
Will you be attending?

Third General Body Meeting

Wednesday, Mar 27, 6:30 pm
Life Science Building 001
Will you be attending?

Matthew Cheung updated the form Become an Officer!

Matthew Cheung updated the event Casino Night

Valentines Day Candy Gram Sale

Thursday, Feb 14, 11:30 am
Life Science Atrium

Candy Gram for just $1

Will you be attending?
See More Posts