Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Textbooks for sale!

I have a whole bunch of textbooks for sale! I graduated at the end of fall and am still going through stuff, so let me know if you are looking for something, I can check if I have it (I took a lot of science, English and Anthropology courses). I also have a lot of study companion material too that I might be willing to part with! This is just a list of some of the bigger textbooks that are taking up space and I'd like to sell ASAP :)

Terms: I accept cash or paypal (add 2.9% to the price for paypal to cover the fee, e.g. if the book is $100, total will be 102.90 by paypal). I live right by campus and can hand deliver the book to you according to your schedule, in a public place, such as the Viking Union or Miller Market. Let me know if you have any questions, want pictures of a book or chapter headings to make sure it's the right one, I am very happy to help! But please make sure it is before you buy, no refunds. 

Also, feel free to email me even if it's a long time ago this was posted! I will be offering these books for sale till they go.

Contact me: harperkkate@gmail.com, permanent email

Title: Organic Lab: Experiments and Techiques
Authors: Pavia, Lampan, Kriz & Engel
Year: 2013
Publisher: Cengage Learning
ISBN-13: 978-1-285-13471-0
Condition: Cover is scuffed up with a fold & some folded pages "well loved" wear, but little/no highlighting and no spills. It's a softcover.
Classes I used it for: Chem 354
Current textbook? I'm pretty sure this is the one being used for Ochem lab 354 this quarter. The bookstore listing for Winter 2017 says "ACP ORG. CHEM. LAB. TECH, author Pavia, ISBN 9781285134710" (same as mine), and a used copy is listed as $186.75 (see here: http://wwu.verbacompare.com/comparison?id=W17__CHEM__354__10200 or go to http://wwu.verbacompare.com/ and enter your course details).
Price: $100

Title: Calculus Single Variable, 5th ed.