Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Hort Club House plant sale!

Friday, Sep 29, 10 am
Glen Terrell Mall and Hort Club's greenhouses

Selling house plants that will range in price between $5 and $30. 

This event does not require an RSVP.

Poinsettia Plant Sale

Friday, Dec 9, 11 am
greenhouses by ferdinand's

Poinsettia sales

Friday Dec 2nd & Friday Dec 9th

Greenhouses by Ferdinand's

Both sales 11 am to 2 pm

All poinsettias 11 dollars each.

Will you be attending?

Houseplant Sale

Friday, Sep 16, 10 am
greenhouses by ferdinand's

We will be selling various houseplants that we grew as fundraising for our club.

This event does not require an RSVP.

Graduation Plant Sale

Friday, May 6, 11 am
Greenhouses by Ferdinand's

Hort Club will be selling flowering plants to the public. 

Will you be attending?

Local Gardener's Sale

Friday, May 13, 10 am
Greenhouses by Ferdinand's

Horticulture Club will be selling potted plants to the public

Will you be attending?

Local Gardener's Sale 2

Friday, May 20, 10 am
Greenhouses by Ferdinand's

Horticulture Club will be selling potted plants to the public

Will you be attending?

Mom's Weekend Plant Sale

Sunday, Apr 10, 8 am
Beasley Coliseum Concourse

Horticulture Club will be selling planters of various sizes to the public. 

Will you be attending?

Valentine's Day Sale

Friday, Feb 12, 11 am
Grennhouses by Ferdinand's

Horticulture Club will be selling potted flowers to the public

This event does not require an RSVP.

Poinsettia Sale

Friday, Dec 11, 11 am
Greenhouses by Ferdinand's Ice Cream

Horticulture Club will be selling poinsettia plants in 6 and 1/2" pots for $11 each.

This event does not require an RSVP.

Valentine's Day Sale

Thursday, Feb 11, 11 am
Greenhouses by Ferdinand's Ice Cream

Horticulture Club will be selling potted flowers to the public.

This event does not require an RSVP.

Poinsettia Sale

Friday, Dec 4, 11 am
Greenhouses by Ferdinand's

Horticulture Club will be selling poinsettia plants in 6 and 1/2" pots for $11 each.

This event does not require an RSVP.