Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Katie Wirsing - Spoken Word Poet

Thursday, Mar 5, 7 pm
Copeland 140
Will you be attending?

Sigma Lambda Beta HIspanic Dance Lessons

Thursday, Mar 12, 6:30 pm
Multicultural Center
Will you be attending?

OMA Awards program

Wednesday, Apr 22, 5 pm
Ponderosa Room, NSU
Will you be attending?

QSA Drag Show

Wednesday, Apr 8, 7 pm
Ponderosa Room, NSU
Will you be attending?

Take Back the Night

Thursday, Mar 12, 6:30 pm
Ponderosa
Will you be attending?

Mr. UNK Male Pageant

Tuesday, Mar 10, 7 pm
Ponderosa Room, NSU
Will you be attending?

NCUC at Younes Conf. Center

Wednesday, Apr 15, All Day
Younes Center,416 Talmadge St.Kearney, NE
Will you be attending?

NCUC Committee

Monday, Apr 27, 4 pm
Multicultural Center
Will you be attending?

AASA event

Thursday, Mar 5, 7 pm
Multicultural Center
Will you be attending?

OMA Council

Thursday, Apr 30, 5:30 pm
Multicultural Center
Will you be attending?

Latenighters

Wednesday, May 6, 7 pm
Multicultural Center
Will you be attending?

YALA

Tuesday, Apr 28, 6 pm
Multicultural Center
Will you be attending?

SKINS meeting

Monday, Apr 27, 6 pm
Multicultural Center
Will you be attending?

SJL meeting

Monday, Apr 27, 5 pm
Multicultural Center
Will you be attending?

Sister to Sister meeting

Tuesday, Apr 28, 5 pm
Multicultural Center
Will you be attending?

QSA meeting

Thursday, Apr 30, 7 pm
Room 310, Nebraskan Student Union
Will you be attending?

Hispanic Student Association meeting

Wednesday, May 6, 5 pm
Multicultural Center
Will you be attending?

Asian American Student Assoc meeting

Tuesday, May 5, 4 pm
Multicultural Center
Will you be attending?

Speed Dating with HSA

Tuesday, Feb 10, 8 pm
Office of Multicultural Affairs (OMA)
Will you be attending?

Nebraska Cultural Unity Conference

Wednesday, Apr 15, 8 am
Younes Center, Kearney

Conference for 9-12 grade high school students.

Will you be attending?

A Walk in their Shoes - Carnival Night

Wednesday, Nov 5, 7 pm
Ponderosa Room, NSU

OMA student organizations will have a carnival-like festival.  There will be educational activities, food from different cultures, a fashion show (9:30-10:00) and entertainment.  Sponsored by the Office of Multicultural Affairs, RSO Catering and Loper Nites funding.

Will you be attending?

A Walk in their Shoes

Monday, Nov 3, 6:30 pm
Ponderosa Room, NSU

Diversity education on the following topics:  gender, race, religion and sexual orientation.  Free and open to the public.  There will be four speakers to talk about each category and go through in depth about the struggles they experienced.  Sponsored by the Office of Multicultural Affairs, RSO Catering and Loper Nites Funding.  Free refreshments.  

Will you be attending?

HSA Day of the Dead/ Dia De Los Muertos Event

Tuesday, Oct 28, 8 pm
Office of Multicultural Affairs

Join HSA to learn more about Day of the Dead/ Dia de los Muertos - a traditional holiday celebrated in many Hispanic countries. FREE sugar skull cookies will be provided and we will also watch the Lizzie McGuire episode that deals with Day of the Dead/ Dia de los Muertos! Hope to see you there! :)

Will you be attending?

AASA Pumpkin Carving

Thursday, Oct 23, 9 pm
Will you be attending?

Movie "You Should Meet My Son

Monday, Oct 6, 7 pm
Room 310, Nebraskan Student Union
Will you be attending?
See More Posts