Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Boba Fundraiser

Monday, Nov 27, 10 am
Bruin Plaza West (Bruin Bear)

Boba Fundraiser

Will you be attending?

Club Sports Fundraiser

Wednesday, Nov 22, 9 am
Bruin Plaza West (Bruin Bear)

Club Sports Fundraiser 

Will you be attending?

Club Sports Fundraiser

Wednesday, Dec 6, 9 am
Bruin Plaza West (Bruin Bear)

Club Sports Fundraiser 

Will you be attending?

United Khmer Students' Banh Mi & Boba Fundraiser

Friday, Dec 1, 9 am
Bruin Plaza West (Bruin Bear)

United Khmer Students' Banh Mi & Boba Fundraiser

Will you be attending?

Club Sports Fundraiser

Monday, Nov 20, 9 am
Bruin Plaza West (Bruin Bear)

Club Sports Fundraiser

Will you be attending?

HungerU Tabling Event

Monday, Oct 16, 10 am
Bruin Plaza West (Bruin Bear)

HungerU Tabling Event

Will you be attending?

Sanctuary Yard Sale

Friday, Oct 27, 8 am
Bruin Plaza East (Stage)

Sanctuary Yard Sale

Will you be attending?

Ride Share Week

Monday, Oct 30, 7 am
Bruin Plaza East (Stage) and West (Bruin Bear)

Ride Share Week

Will you be attending?

Club Sports Fundraiser

Friday, Nov 3, 9 am
Bruin Plaza West (Bruin Bear)

Club Sports Fundraiser

Will you be attending?

Spam Musubi and Boba Fundraiser

Friday, Dec 8, 7 am
Bruin Plaza West (Bruin Bear)

Spam Musubi and Boba Fundraiser

Will you be attending?

Sports club fundraiser

Monday, Oct 9, 9 am
Bruin Plaza West (Bruin Bear)

Sports club fundraiser

Will you be attending?

Give Life, Give Thanks

Thursday, Oct 26, 8 am
Bruin Plaza East (Stage)

Give Life, Give Thanks

Will you be attending?

Connecting Californians To Care Undergraduate Dim Sum Sale

Tuesday, Nov 28, 10 am
Bruin Plaza West (Bruin Bear)

Connecting Californians To Care Undergraduate Dim Sum Sale

Will you be attending?

Homecoming Week Bruin Plaza Day

Monday, Oct 16, 9 am
Bruin Plaza East (Stage)

Homecoming Week Bruin Plaza Day

Will you be attending?

Foundations Choreography Auditions

Sunday, Oct 8, 1 pm
Bruin Plaza East (Stage)

Foundations Choreography Auditions

Will you be attending?

Foundations Choreography Auditions

Saturday, Oct 7, 6 pm
Bruin Plaza East (Stage)

Foundations Choreography Auditions

Will you be attending?

Foundations Choreography Pre-audition Workshops

Friday, Sep 29, 6 pm
Bruin Plaza East (Stage)

Foundations Choreography Pre-audition Workshops

Will you be attending?

ServeFest

Friday, Oct 13, 8 am
Bruin Plaza East (Stage)

ServeFest

Will you be attending?

LTA Pupusa Sale

Wednesday, Nov 1, 11 am
Bruin Plaza West (Bruin Bear)

LTA Pupusa Sale

Will you be attending?

FAC Swap Meet

Friday, Nov 17, 10 am
Bruin Plaza East (Stage)

FAC Swap Meet

Will you be attending?

Black Wednesday

Wednesday, Oct 11, 11 am
Bruin Plaza West (Bruin Bear)

Black Wednesday

Will you be attending?

KBM Dance 2017 Fall Auditions

Friday, Oct 6, 5:30 pm
Bruin Plaza East (Stage)

KBM Dance 2017 Fall Auditions

Will you be attending?

Project Literacy Fundraiser

Tuesday, Oct 31, 8 am
Bruin Plaza West (Bruin Bear)

Project Literacy Fundraiser

Will you be attending?

Bruin Plaza Fundraiser

Friday, Oct 13, 10 am
Bruin Plaza West (Bruin Bear)

Bruin Plaza Fundraiser

Will you be attending?

AISES Fry Bread Sale

Thursday, Nov 2, 10 am
Bruin Plaza West (Bruin Bear)

AISES Fry Bread Sale

Will you be attending?
See More Posts