Skip to Content Skip to Side Navigation
Friday, April 11
O2ksyi1e4f1l8n6_215

The Great Race

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Unlimited Spots Available
Club Activities
Thursday, December 5, 2013
5

Closing Social

7:00 PM - 11:59 PM Unlimited Spots Available
General
Friday, November 15, 2013
15

Freedom Forum w/ Special Guest Speaker Governor Gary Herbert

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Unlimited Spots Available
General
Monday, October 28, 2013
K5psrdr1gz2yslx_215

Duel at Dixie

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Unlimited Spots Available
General
Saturday, October 19, 2013
19

Freedom Forum w/ Special Guest Speaker Rep. Chris Stewart

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Unlimited Spots Available
General
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Wn4p4c0unhebhyy_215

Miss Dixie State Pageant

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Unlimited Spots Available
Student Life Activities
Friday, September 6, 2013
I88jnjgb8vriez3_215

Freedom Forum w/ Special Guest Speaker Senator Mike Lee

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Unlimited Spots Available
General
Monday, March 11, 2013
11

Our first annual Alternative Spring Break will take place on March 11

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM Unlimited Spots Available
General
Saturday, February 9, 2013
9

Concealed Weapons Permit Class

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Unlimited Spots Available
General
Friday, February 1, 2013
1

Chinese New Year Celebration

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Unlimited Spots Available
General
Saturday, January 19, 2013
19

Concealed Firearms Permit Class

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Unlimited Spots Available
General
Saturday, January 12, 2013
12

Concealed Firearms Permit Class

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Unlimited Spots Available
General
Thursday, January 10, 2013
10

Club Rush

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Unlimited Spots Available
General
Wednesday, January 9, 2013
9

Club Rush

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Unlimited Spots Available
General
Friday, December 7, 2012
7

Angel Tree Gift Donations

All Day Unlimited Spots Available
General
Thursday, December 6, 2012
6

Angel Tree Gift Donations

All Day Unlimited Spots Available
General
Wednesday, December 5, 2012
5

Angel Tree Gift Donations

All Day Unlimited Spots Available
General
Tuesday, December 4, 2012
4

Angel Tree Gift Donations

All Day Unlimited Spots Available
General
Monday, December 3, 2012
3

Angel Tree Gift Donations

All Day Unlimited Spots Available
General
Sunday, December 2, 2012
2

Angel Tree Gift Donations

All Day Unlimited Spots Available
General
Saturday, December 1, 2012
1

Angel Tree Gift Donations

All Day Unlimited Spots Available
General
Friday, November 30, 2012
30

Angel Tree Gift Donations

All Day Unlimited Spots Available
General
Thursday, November 29, 2012
29

Angel Tree Gift Donations

All Day Unlimited Spots Available
General
Wednesday, November 28, 2012
28

Angel Tree Gift Donations

All Day Unlimited Spots Available
General
Thursday, November 8, 2012
8

Campus to Community

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM Unlimited Spots Available
General
Saturday, November 3, 2012
F6n5hiprwo2226_215

Help the Romney Campaign in Las Vegas!

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Unlimited Spots Available
General
Saturday, October 27, 2012
9axsghr9mez27y_215

DSC Republicans Homecoming Parade Float!

8:00 AM - 11:45 AM Unlimited Spots Available
General
F6n5hiprwo2226_215

Help the Romney Campaign in Las Vegas!

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Unlimited Spots Available
General
Wednesday, October 24, 2012
8cbrup0ozl74np_215

The Determinators Movie Watching Premier!

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Unlimited Spots Available
General
Saturday, October 20, 2012
F6n5hiprwo2226_215

Help the Romney Campaign in Las Vegas!

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Unlimited Spots Available
General