Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Past Events

Thursday, January 15
Yc63a17kligeq8y_215
Monday, December 8, 2014
Ccpb2svt81ac251_215
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
AUG
26
Friday, April 11, 2014
O2ksyi1e4f1l8n6_215

The Great Race

Club Activities
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, November 8, 2013
Pp46c7rcdyy114g_215
Thursday, November 7, 2013
Pp46c7rcdyy114g_215
Wednesday, November 6, 2013
Pp46c7rcdyy114g_215
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Wn4p4c0unhebhyy_215
Wednesday, October 2, 2013
Et6121aauqjsegd_215
Monday, August 19, 2013
AUG
19
Monday, March 11, 2013
MAR
11
Friday, February 1, 2013
FEB
1
Friday, December 7, 2012
DEC
7
Thursday, December 6, 2012
DEC
6
Wednesday, December 5, 2012
DEC
5
Tuesday, December 4, 2012
DEC
4
Monday, December 3, 2012
DEC
3
Sunday, December 2, 2012
DEC
2
Saturday, December 1, 2012
DEC
1
Friday, November 30, 2012
NOV
30
Thursday, November 29, 2012
NOV
29
Wednesday, November 28, 2012
NOV
28
Thursday, November 8, 2012
NOV
8

Campus to Community

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, April 20, 2012
APR
20

Foreboding Finals Friday

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2012
APR
14

D-Day Dance

9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
APR
14

Whitewash the "D"

6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Wednesday, April 11, 2012
APR
11

Jeff Dye- Comedian

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
APR
10

D-Queen Pageant

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, April 9, 2012
APR
9

D Week Kick Off

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, March 23, 2012
MAR
23

Stomp

9:00 PM - 12:00 AM