Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

ASBSU Inauguration RSVP, 2018

2018 Inauguration

Stueckle Sky Center Wednesday, April 11th


The newly elected officers are as follows:

President, Kaleb Smith 

Vice President, Emily Rembert 

Secretary of Student Organization Affairs, Veronica Camargo 

Secretary of Academic Affairs, Mikayla Melchert 

Secretary of Community Relations, Esperansa Gomez 

Please RSVP by Tuesday, April 10.

This form closed on April 10, 2018 11:45 PM MDT