Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation


Founded March 9, 1856 at University of Alabama at Tuscaloosa, the mission of Sigma Alpha Epsilon is to promote the highest standards of friendship, scholarship, and service for our members based upon the ideals set forth by our Founders and as specifically enunciated in our creed, The True Gentlemen.

Thanks for visiting and be sure to check out the website. 

Phi Alpha

NC Sigma

Portal Information


NC Sigma Chapter of Sigma Alpha Epsilon at East Carolina University


Interfraternity Council

President Name

Ryan Bursiek

Vice President Name

Brendan Bayer

Vice President Email
Treasurer Name

Antonio Varrechione

Reservationist Name

Each organization may only have one officer listed with CRO to reserve space on campus.This role may be included in the responsibility of the President, VP, or other officers.

Ryan Bursiek

Reservationist Email
Risk Manager Name

James Maclin

Risk Manager Email
Social Chair Name (person who plans events)

Bailey Sharpe

Social Chair Email
Council Delegate Name

Ryan Burseik

Council Delegate Email
Recruitment/Intake Chair Name

James Hanigan

Recruitment/Intake Chair Email
Philanthropy/Community Service Chair

TJ Mouslmani

Philanthropy/Service Chair Email
On-campus advisor

Please list your on-campus advisor as determined by your National Office

Louis Warren

On-campus Advisor Email
On-campus Advisor Phone Number

(252) 758-1440

Chapter/Graduate/Off-Campus Advisor

Travis Hixon

Chapter/Graduate/off-campus Advisor
Number of Initiated Members

Current active members


Organization Twitter Handle


Organization Instagram