Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

CSH Town Hall

Wednesday, Nov 9, 2:30 pm
McGowan South 418

Speak with your Dean about experiences as a student, learn about new study abroad opportunities that may count towards your major, and have your advising questions answered!

Will you be attending?

LAS Town Hall

Monday, Nov 14, 5 pm
Arts and Letters 414

Speak with your Dean about experiences as a student, learn more about the initiatives of the college

Will you be attending?

College of Communication Town Hall

Monday, Nov 7, 3:30 pm
Communication Theatre Lower Level 102

Speak with your Dean about your experiences as a student and learn more about the initiatives of the college.

Will you be attending?

Lance J Lindsay commented on the event SGA General Body Meetings

SGA General Body Meetings

Thursday, Sep 15, 6 pm
Student Center room 220

Liz Ortiz/Public Safety will be speaking at the meeting from the Office for Institutional Diversity and Equity.

Will you be attending?

SGA General Body Meetings

Thursday, Sep 8, 6 pm
OSI Conference room
Will you be attending?

Comments

Lance J Lindsay

Where exactly is the OSI conference room, loop or Lincoln Park.

SGA General Body Meetings

Thursday, Nov 10, 6 pm
Lincoln Park Campus

Joyana Dvorak from the Office of Mission and Values will be guest speaking

Will you be attending?

SGA General Body Meetings

Thursday, Nov 3, 6 pm
Lincoln Park Campus
Will you be attending?

SGA General Body Meetings

Thursday, Oct 27, 6 pm
Lincoln Park Campus

Tuition, budget, and enrollment meeting.

Will you be attending?

SGA General Body Meetings

Thursday, Oct 20, 6 pm
Lincoln Park Campus

Jeanne Ponsetto from Athletics will be the speakerĀ 

Will you be attending?

SGA General Body Meetings

Thursday, Oct 13, 6 pm

Guest Speaker Sara Furr from the Center for Identity, Inclusion and Social Change

Will you be attending?

SGA General Body Meetings

Thursday, Sep 29, 6 pm
Will you be attending?

SGA General Body Meetings

Thursday, Sep 22, 6 pm
Will you be attending?
See More Posts