Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Employee Service Awards

This years Employee Service Awards Banquet will be held on Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 6 p.m. in LaVerne Banquet Hall. You will be receiving an invitation via campus mail.

At this time, we invite employees to nominate someone for the following special awards. As a reminder, previous winners are not eligible to be nominated again in 2017.

The awards categories, descriptions and previous winners:

The Faith Awardfor a Prophet’s Voice, a Shepherd’s Heart, a Servant Spirit, and an Exemplary Witness. Previous winners are Sue Pauley (2015), Gary Bodford (2014), Nancy Chapman (2013), Don Merrill (2009), Mary Maye (2008), David Sherwood (2007), and Dane Jordan (2006).

The Knowledge Awardfor Exceptional Intellect, Practical Competence, Current Expertise, and Unexcelled Attitude. Previous winners are Sam Petoskey (2015), Rhett Brown (2014),David Thompson (2013), Cindy Nance (2012), Amanda B. Smith and Edwin Bagley (2008), Tim Herrin (2007),  Jimm Wetherbee (2005), and Jeanette Bujak (2004).

The Service Awardfor Selfless Duty, Unassuming Skill, Ready Assistance, and Steady Perseverance. Previous winners are Pam Merrill (2015), Richard Helms (2014), Debbie Harrington (2013), James Smith (2012), Glenda Bebber (2011), Freddie Harrington (2010), Candy Long (2009), David Sherwood (2007), and Scott Hunsucker (2005).

Begin Form