Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Welcome to the ASUWB Student Government OrgSync Page!

Get involved and become a student leader!


  • Join the ASUWB OrgSync group to get information about volunteer and job opportunities!
  • Connect with us on Facebook and Twitter to stay up to date on what your Student Government is doing for you!
  • Visit our Website to find out more about ASUWB!


We are always glad to hear from you at:


Portal Information


We, the Associated Students of the University of Washington Bothell, are the official representative voice for all students within the university. We exist to empower our student body through the following measures: Seeking to enhance the entire student experience by supporting and/or drafting policy that promotes student interests, needs, and welfare. Serving as a liaison between the students and faculty, staff, alumni, and administration. Diligently serving with integrity, honor, and enthusiasm while always aware of our university's proud tradition of academic excellence. We advocate for all of our constituents with respect to individual differences which may include, but are not limited to: age, cultural background, disability, ethnicity, family status, gender presentation, immigration status, national origin, race, religion, sex, sexual orientation, socioeconomic status, and veteran status.


Student Governance

Organization Status

Student Life Office Program

Meeting Day


Meeting Time


Meeting Location

UW1 280 (Rose Room)

Constitution Upload

File Upload (8MB max) Required for all Student Organizations


Main Contact Name

Dominick Juarez

Additional Contacts:

Please list additional officers, name, title, email

(RSO are required to provide 5 officers,must be current UWB students.)

Zynia Chapman
Vice President
Tuesday: 11:30-2:30
Wednesday: 10:30-2:30
Thursday: 11:30-2:30

Aretha Basu
Director of Student Advocacy
Monday: 12:00-2:30
Wednesday: 12:00-2:30

Umar Shah
Director of Public Relations
Wednesday: 12:00-1:00

Jesse Trinh
Director of Business Relations

Horacio Rodriguez
Director of Government Relations

Advisor Name

George Theo