Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Ashley Rastetter updated the event Rho Gamma Applications Due

Songfest

Sunday, Apr 15, 3 pm
EJ Thomas

Come support the Greek Community as they show off their amazing singing and dance moves!!

Will you be attending?

Songfest Dress Rehearsal

Monday, Apr 9, 5 pm
EJ Thomas
Will you be attending?

Songfest Banners Due

Friday, Apr 6, 12 pm
SU CSL Desk

Please turn in your Songfest Banners by 12PM to the CSL Desk.

Will you be attending?

Greek Quarterly Submissions Due

Friday, Apr 6, 12 pm
Will you be attending?

Colligate Issues

Monday, Mar 26, 8 pm
SU Ballroom A
Will you be attending?

Songfest Intro, Coin Jugs, CD, and Trophies Due

Friday, Mar 23, 12 pm
SU CSL Dest

Please turn in your Songfest Introduction, Coin Jugs, CD's, and Trophies to the CSL Dest by 12PM. 

Will you be attending?

Greek Leadership Awards

Sunday, Mar 4, 5 pm
SU Grand Ballroom
Will you be attending?

Honorary Inductions

Saturday, Feb 25, 10 am
SU Room 335
Will you be attending?

Greek Quarterly Submissions Due

Friday, Feb 24, 12 pm
Will you be attending?

Songfest Packets DUE

Wednesday, Feb 1, 10 am
SU CSL Desk

Please turn in all Songfest Packets to the CSL Desk between 10am and 4pm. 

Will you be attending?

Honorary Applications Due

Monday, Jan 30, 12 pm
SU CSL Desk

Please turn in all honorary applications to the CSL Desk by 12PM. 

Will you be attending?

Collegiate Issues

Monday, Jan 30, 8 pm
SU Ballroom A
Will you be attending?

PHC Council Meeting

Wednesday, Apr 11, 4:30 pm
SU 312
Will you be attending?

claire mann updated the file New Files in Something of Value

PHC Council Meeting

Wednesday, Nov 30, 4:30 pm
Student Union 312

Installations.

Will you be attending?

PHC Executive Council Meeting

Wednesday, Nov 16, 5 pm
Student Union 318
Will you be attending?

President's Council

Monday, Nov 14, 4 pm
Student Union 310
Will you be attending?

PHC Council Meeting

Wednesday, Nov 9, 4:30 pm
Student Union 312
Will you be attending?

Collegiate Issues

Monday, Nov 7, 8 pm
Ballrooms A & B
Will you be attending?
See More Posts