Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

11/6/2012

Tuesday, Nov 6, 3:30 pm
Will you be attending?

10/30

Tuesday, Oct 30, 3:45 pm
Will you be attending?

10/23/2012

Tuesday, Oct 23, 3:45 pm
Will you be attending?

10/16/2012

Tuesday, Oct 16, 3:45 pm
120
Will you be attending?

Matthew Fleck updated the event 10/09/2012 Meeting

BAP- First meeting

Tuesday, Sep 4, 3:45 pm
Buckingham 201
Will you be attending?

Induction Ceremony

Tuesday, Apr 17, 3:50 pm
CBA- Room TBD
Will you be attending?

Weekly Meetings

Tuesday, Apr 10, 3:50 pm
CBA- Room TBD

Weekly meetings with professional speakers. Free pizza and pop provided

Will you be attending?

First Meeting- Informational

Tuesday, Jan 17, 3:50 pm
CBA- Room TBD

Join us for our first informational meeting of the Spring semester

Will you be attending?

Boo at the Zoo

Sunday, Oct 30, 3 pm
Akron Zoo
Will you be attending?
Limited spaces available

Barley House Fundraiser

Wednesday, Nov 9, 6 pm
Barley House
Will you be attending?

Movie Night

Friday, Nov 4, 6 pm
CBA-Murphy Room
Will you be attending?

American Heart Association Walk

Sunday, Oct 9, All Day
Akron
Will you be attending?

Making Strides Against Breast Cancer Walk

Sunday, Oct 16, All Day
Lock 3 Park
Will you be attending?

Kristian Doty updated the event Candidate Forms Due

First Meeting!

Tuesday, Aug 30, 3:45 pm
Buckingham 201

Come hear all about Beta Alpha Psi! We will be filling you in on all Beta Alpha Psi has to offer, and talking about the upcoming Evening with Accountants. Also, past interns from local firms and companies will be coming to speak about their experiences as well as how they got their internship. As always, FREE PIZZA AND POP :)

Will you be attending?

Evening with the Accountants

Tuesday, Sep 13, 4 pm
Quaker Square Ballroom
Will you be attending?

Resumes Due

Thursday, Sep 8, 12 pm
CBA
Will you be attending?

Bowling Social

Friday, Sep 9, 6:30 pm
Student Union Game Room
Will you be attending?

Kristian Doty updated the event Pre-Evening Workshop

Kristian Doty updated the event Weekly Meetings