Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Bill R Hoover commented on the event Ascend Informational

Alan M Renshaw commented on the event Beach Social

Alan M Renshaw commented on the event General Body Meeting/Elections

Alan M Renshaw commented on the event Bowling Social

Beach Social

Friday, Jun 14, All Day
Montrose Beach
Will you be attending?

Comments

Alan M Renshaw

Should I bring any money and is there going to be a carpool of some kind?

General Body Meeting/Elections

Tuesday, May 7, 5 pm
Will you be attending?

Comments

Alan M Renshaw

Where will it be held and is it too late for me to attend if I do?

Student Leadership Conference

Friday, Apr 5, 2:15 pm
Will you be attending?

Bowling Social

Tuesday, Apr 2, 7 pm
Will you be attending?

Comments

Alan M Renshaw

How much will it cost and where will it be held?

General Body Meeting

Thursday, Aug 2, 5 pm
North Cafe
Will you be attending?

General Body Meeting/Abbott Labs Workshop

Thursday, Mar 7, 5 pm
DePaul Club
Will you be attending?

Chinatown Visit

Thursday, Feb 7, 2:15 pm
Will you be attending?

Janea Leonin V Ortega updated the event Corporate Mentoring Dinner

Business Cards Event

Thursday, Jan 24, 2 pm
Will you be attending?

Halloween Event

Thursday, Oct 25, 5 pm
Will you be attending?

Annual Mock Interviews

Thursday, Oct 11, 5 pm
Will you be attending?

General Body Meeting

Tuesday, Nov 1, 4:45 pm
1 E. Jackson DePaul Center 11th Floor DPC North Cafe

Come learn about  upcoming events and opportunities as well as network with your fellow Ascend members!

There will be free food and drinks too! 

This is our last General Body Meeting of the Quarter so come meet everyone if you have not already! 

Will you be attending?

Mock Interviews

Monday, Oct 17, 4:30 pm
1 E. Jackson DePaul Interview Suites, DePaul Center 9500

Mock Interviews One of Ascend DePaul's biggest events of the year! Practice your interview skills with professionals from companies like Ernst and Young, Grant Thornton, Abbott, Deloitte, San Jose Group, and Crowe Horwath.

Date: Monday, October 17 & Tuesday, October 18 Time: 4:30 - 7:00 PM Location: DePaul Interview Suites, DePaul Center 9500

Interested: Mock interview slots are for members only, but we will have open network...

Will you be attending?

Van Do Mac updated the event First General Body Meeting

Van Do Mac updated the event Resume Building Workshop

Ascend Informational

Tuesday, Sep 27, 3:30 pm
1 E. Jackson DePaul Center 11th Floor DPC North Cafe

Are you new to DePaul and have some unanswered questions about Ascend? On the fence about which student organizations to join this year? Join us for a brief informational meeting about what we're all about and get all your questions answered!

Will you be attending?

Comments

Bill R Hoover

I would like to attend your next meeting to learn more of your organizations and how I may help. My email address is; BHoover3@mail.depaul.org