Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Correction to the Correction

SAIL Workshops in Sykes 10B will be TONIGHT 11/10 from 5-6pm, and TOMORROW 11/11 from 7:30-8:30pm. Not Thursday 11/12, as previously stated. Apologies for the incorrect information.

Read more...

11/10 and 11/11 Room Change!

SAIL workshops on Tuesday 11/10 from 5-6pm, and Wednesday 11/11 from 7:30-8:30pm will now take place in Sykes 10B!

Read more...

Suzanne E Hochberg commented on the news post This week in SAIL...11/8-11/14

This week in SAIL...11/8-11/14

A lot happening this week! Don't miss these awesome programs!!

Read more...

Comments

Suzanne E Hochberg

CORRECTION: Tuesday 5-6 and Wednesday 7:30-8:30 will be in SYKES 10B

This week in SAIL...10/18-10/22

We're halfway through the semester...time to get cracking on your SAIL events! Lots of great programs to choose from this week :)

Read more...

Jacqueline L Aliotta commented on the news post This Week in SAIL... 8/11-8/17

This Week in SAIL... 8/11-8/17

Check out this week's SAIL events!

Read more...

Comments

Jacqueline L Aliotta

Wow! What a beautiful flyer! Thank you Reggie, Sarah G. and Suzanne!!

Meghan Gaffney updated the form S.A.I.L. Registration Form

SAIL Program

Monday, Dec 3, 6 pm
Sykes Union 209
Will you be attending?

SAIL Program

Monday, Dec 3, 6 pm
Sykes Union 209
Will you be attending?

SAIL Program

Monday, Dec 3, 6 pm
Sykes Union 209
Will you be attending?

SAIL Program

Wednesday, Nov 28, 1 pm
Sykes Union Room 209
Will you be attending?

SAIL Program

Thursday, Nov 15, 3:30 pm
Sykes Union 209
Will you be attending?

SAIL Program

Wednesday, Nov 14, 3 pm
Sykes 209
Will you be attending?

SAIL Program

Tuesday, Nov 13, 7 pm
Sykes Union 210
Will you be attending?

SAIL Program

Friday, Nov 9, 1 pm
Sykes Union 209
Will you be attending?

SAIL Program

Friday, Nov 9, 1 pm
Sykes Union 209
Will you be attending?

SAIL Program

Tuesday, Nov 6, 5 pm
Sykes Union 209
Will you be attending?

SAIL Program

Tuesday, Oct 30, 3:30 pm
Sykes Union 210
Will you be attending?

SAIL Program

Monday, Oct 29, 5 pm
Sykes Union 209
Will you be attending?

SAIL Program

Monday, Oct 22, 6 pm
Sykes Union 209
Will you be attending?

SAILProgram

Friday, Oct 19, 12 pm
Sykes Union 010 B
Will you be attending?

SAIL Program

Wednesday, Oct 17, 1 pm
Sykes Union 209
Will you be attending?

SAIL program

Tuesday, Oct 16, 4 pm
Sykes Union 209
Will you be attending?
See More Posts