Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Welcome to WCU Interfraternity Council (IFC) Orgsync Page


Council Meetings: Thursdays @ 6:30pm


2015-2016 IFC Executive Board

President - William Brown - wmbrown3@catamount.wcu.edu

Executive VP of Standards and Risk Management - Connor Kick - cjkick1@catamount.wcu.edu

VP of Communication - Sergio Chavez – smchavez1@catamount.wcu.edu

VP of Membership - Cody Dunlap - cedunlap5@catamount.wcu.edu

VP of Finance - Tim Sale - tmsale1@catamount.wcu.edu

VP of Programs and Development - Nic Isom - ndisom1@catamount.wcu.edu

Interested in going Greek and joining one of our 10 amazing and involved Fraternities??? Copy and paste the link below that will take you to our registration page! If you have any questions pertaining to membership, joining an organization or getting involved and starting to the process to join please email either President Will Brown or VP Membership Cody Dunlap:

https://orgsync.com/29696/forms/113336

Portal Information

Description

The Interfraternity Councill is home to WCU's Male Fraternal organizations. The council seeks to provide support and aid to the University and its community. It also provides direction in relation to recruitment, philanthropy, community service, and much more. This council is considered to be the governing body for the fraternities within the National Interfraternity Conference.

Category

University

Constitution

Please upload your organization's constitution.

Mission Statement/Purpose

RSO's: Helpful hint, paste in this box your mission from your Constitution

The council seeks to provide support and aid to the University and its community. It also provides direction in relation to recruitment, philanthropy, community service, and much more. This council is considered to be the governing body for the fraternities within the National Interfraternity Conference.

President Name

William Brown

Vice President Name

Connor Kick

Vice President Email
On-campus Advisor Name

Jennifer Williams

Advisor Email