Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Welcome to WCU Interfraternity Council (IFC) Orgsync Page


Council Meetings: Wednesday @ 7:00pm


2016-2017 IFC Executive Board

President - W. Coleman Leopard  - wcleopard1@catamount.wcu.edu

Executive VP of Standards and Risk Management - Doug Brown - ddbrown5@catamount.wcu.edu

VP of Communication - Robert Cates –  rwcates1@catamount.wcu.edu

VP of Membership - Caleb Queen - mcqueen@catamount.wcu.edu

VP of Finance - Nick Glenn  - ndglenn1@catamount.wcu.edu

VP of Programs and Development - Rodrigo Hernandez - rhernandez@catamount.wcu.edu

Interested in going Greek and joining one of our 9 Fraternities?  Joining an organization or getting involved and starting the process can sometimes be confusing. Please email either President W. Coleman Leopard or VP Membership Caleb Queen.

GO CATS! GO GREEK!

 

Portal Information

Description

The Interfraternity Councill is home to WCU's Male Fraternal organizations. The council seeks to provide support and aid to the University and its community. It also provides direction in relation to recruitment, philanthropy, community service, and much more. This council is considered to be the governing body for the fraternities within the National Interfraternity Conference.

Category

University

Constitution

Please upload your organization's constitution.

Mission Statement/Purpose

RSO's: Helpful hint, paste in this box your mission from your Constitution

The council seeks to provide support and aid to the University and its community. It also provides direction in relation to recruitment, philanthropy, community service, and much more. This council is considered to be the governing body for the fraternities within the National Interfraternity Conference.