Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Christopher G Cable updated the event Spring Break

Bid Party

Friday, Jan 28, 9 pm
The OP
9-11pm at the OP.  Kyle and I will provide more information a..
Will you be attending?

Christopher G Cable updated the event Gold Basketball Playoff Game

Soccer Playoffs

Monday, Nov 15, 10 pm
North Campus Rec Fields: Field 7
10pm vs. Delta Chi - First Round
Will you be attending?

Flag Football

Wednesday, Nov 3, 9 pm
North Campus Rec Fields: Field 3
Playoff Game vs. PIKE at 9pm *Win means a trip to the finals
Will you be attending?

Flag Football

Monday, Nov 1, 8:30 pm
North Campus Rec Fields: Field 3
Round 2 Playoff Game vs. Kappa Sigma at 9pm on Field 3
Will you be attending?

Spring Classes Begin

Friday, Jan 7, All Day
East Carolina University
Will you be attending?

East Carolina vs SMU

Friday, Nov 26, 2 pm
Greenville, NC
Will you be attending?

East Carolina vs Navy

Saturday, Nov 6, 3:30 pm
Greenville, NC
Will you be attending?

Purple Basketball

Wednesday, Nov 17, 8:30 pm
Student Rec Center: Court 1a
Game 1 - 8:30pm vs Pike ***Only ONE Game this day
Will you be attending?

Purple Basketball

Sunday, Nov 7, 8 pm
Student Rec Center: Court 1b
Game 1 - 8pm vs FIJI Game 2 - 8:30pm vs Delta Chi
Will you be attending?

Purple Basketball

Wednesday, Nov 3, 8 pm
Student Rec Center: Court 1b
Game 1 - 8pm vs Phi Tau Game 2 - 8:30pm vs SAE
Will you be attending?

Canned Food Drive

Thursday, Oct 21, 2 am
Will you be attending?

Skit Night

Wednesday, Oct 20, 9 pm
Hendrix Theatre
Will you be attending?

Homecoming Float

Sunday, Oct 17, 1 pm
KA
Hopefully to finish the float and skit for homecoming!   No c..
Will you be attending?

Dodgeball

Monday, Nov 22, 8 pm
Student Rec Center: Raquetball Court 6
Game 1 - at 8:15pm Sig Ep Game 2 - at 8:30pm Delta Chi Game 3..
Will you be attending?

Dodgeball

Monday, Nov 15, 8 pm
Student Rec Center: Raquetball 7
Game 1 - at 8:15pm vs Sig Tau Game 2 - at 8:30pm vs Theta Chi..
Will you be attending?

Wiffleball Playoffs

Monday, Oct 18, 10:15 pm
Christenbury Gym
Round 1 vs Delta Sig at 10:20pm Need Six (6) Players
Will you be attending?

Gold Basketball

Monday, Nov 8, 8:30 pm
Student Rec Center: Court 1b
Only One Game at 8:30pm
Will you be attending?

Gold Basketball

Monday, Nov 15, 7:30 pm
Student Rec Center: Court 1a
Game 1 - 7:30pm vs Kappa Sig Gold Game 2 - 8pm vs Sig Ep Gold
Will you be attending?

Gold Basketball

Monday, Nov 1, 8 pm
Student Rec Center: Court 1a
Game 1 - 8pm vs TKE Game 2 - 8:30pm vs SAE Gold
Will you be attending?

Soccer

Tuesday, Nov 2, 6 pm
North Campus Rec Fields: Field 8
Intramural Soccer Game vs SAE at 6pm
Will you be attending?

Soccer

Tuesday, Oct 26, 6 pm
North Campus Rec Fields: Field 7
Intramural Soccer Game vs Pike at 6pm
Will you be attending?

Christopher G Cable updated the event Volleyball

Christopher G Cable updated the event Soccer

See More Posts