Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

FSL Awards 2015: Chapter Award: Achievement in Philanthropy

FSL Awards 2015

Achievement in Philanthropy

This award recognizes chapters raising the most money per member for charity during 2015.

Achievement –Chapters achieving in the top 50% of their council will be given a certificate of achievement. (Ex. Of the 4 MGC organizations, the 2 with the highest gpa will be awarded for achievement in scholarship)

This form closed on February 6, 2016 12:15 AM