Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Wing Eating Competition

Tuesday, Oct 31, 6:30 pm
LJ's
Will you be attending?

Pizza Tasting

Tuesday, Sep 5, 8 pm
LJ's
Will you be attending?

Student Org Training

Sunday, Sep 10, 4 pm
Walker 105
This event does not require an RSVP.

COMPASS Workshop: Leadership Transition

Monday, Apr 9, 12:15 pm
Saints 225
Will you be attending?

COMPASS Workshop: Meeting Management

Tuesday, Feb 27, 12:15 pm
Saints 225
Will you be attending?

COMPASS Workshop: Marketing Your Events

Tuesday, Jan 30, 12:15 pm
Saints 225
Will you be attending?

COMPASS Workshop: Recruitment, Retention, and Recognition

Tuesday, Nov 14, 12:15 pm
Saints 225
Will you be attending?

COMPASS Workshop: Budgeting & Fundraising

Monday, Oct 23, 12:15 pm
Saints 225
Will you be attending?

COMPASS Workshop: Mission & Vision

Monday, Sep 25, 12:15 pm
Saints 225
Will you be attending?

COMPASS Workshop: Translating Involvement to the Resume

Tuesday, Mar 20, 12:15 pm
Saints 225
Will you be attending?

Summit on Leadership Development

Saturday, Feb 10, All Day
Maryville University
Will you be attending?

President's Holiday Celebration & Thanksgiving Dinner

Thursday, Nov 16, 5 pm
Gander Dining Hall
Will you be attending?

Way Inside Wednesday

Wednesday, Jan 17, 11 am
Dining Hall
This event does not require an RSVP.

Way Inside Wednesday

Wednesday, Nov 1, 11 am
Dining Hall
This event does not require an RSVP.

Women Who Dare to Dream Luncheon

Wednesday, Mar 28, 11:30 am
DUC Atrium
Will you be attending?

Way Outside Wednesday

Wednesday, Mar 14, 11 am
Gander Quad
This event does not require an RSVP.

Way Outside Wednesday

Wednesday, Aug 30, 11 am
Gander Quad
This event does not require an RSVP.

Involvement Fair

Thursday, Aug 31, 11:30 am
Gander Quad
This event does not require an RSVP.

Involvement Fair

Thursday, Jan 18, 11:30 am
DUC Atrium
This event does not require an RSVP.

Full Semester, 1st 8 Week, & Alternate A Week Courses Begin

Tuesday, Jan 16, All Day
This event does not require an RSVP.

Last Day to Withdraw - Full Semester Courses

Friday, Apr 6, All Day
This event does not require an RSVP.

University Holiday, Easter - No Classes

Mar 30 - Apr 1
This event does not require an RSVP.

Fall 2018 Registration Begins

Mar 26 - Mar 29
This event does not require an RSVP.

Add/ Drop Ends for 2nd 8 Week Courses

Friday, Mar 16, All Day
This event does not require an RSVP.

Spring Break - No Classes

Mar 12 - Mar 16
This event does not require an RSVP.
See More Posts