Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Samantha L Hardin updated the file New File

Learn To Row

Saturday, Feb 19, 10 am
2nd Street, Petaluma, CA
Will you be attending?

Head of the Lagoon

Sunday, Nov 14, All Day
Shell Blvd, Foster City, Ca
9:15 Men's Novice 8 9:25 Men's Lightweight 4 9:25 Wome..
Will you be attending?

Robyn A. Saldino commented on the event Team Dinner

Team Dinner

Saturday, Oct 2, 6:30 pm
7404 Mitchell Dr. Rohnert Park, CA 94928
Varsity Girls/Amanda's 8- Pasta (uncooked) Varsity Boys/Kati..
Will you be attending?

Comments

Robyn A. Saldino

I will bring garlic bread from Costco =) And actually I have like 6 lbs of pasta and an entire jar of pasta sauce if you want them? I'm not going to use all of it before I graduate college lol, so we might as well use it??

Bryan Lund updated the event Wine Country Classic

Wine Country Classic

Sunday, Oct 3, 8 am
Petaluma River/ The Sheraton
Come watch or compete in the only regatta held within sonoma count..
Will you be attending?

Bryan Lund updated the event Rowing Club Information Night for Recruits

Rowing Club Information Night for Recruits

Thursday, Sep 2, 7 pm
Stevenson 1002
Come learn what the Rowing Team is all about.
Will you be attending?

Club Fair

Wednesday, Sep 1, 11 am
Salazar Quad
Will you be attending?

Sonfest!

Monday, Aug 23, 1 pm
Rec Center
Competition from 230-330
Will you be attending?

BIG Night Table

Sunday, Aug 22, 8 pm
In front of Student Union
Will you be attending?

Move-In Day Table

Saturday, Aug 21, 10 am
In front of Salazar
Will you be attending?

Vineman 70.3

Sunday, Jul 18, All Day
Windsor, CA
A volunteer opportunity to raise some money. RSVP if you are avail..
Will you be attending?

Vineman

Saturday, Jul 31, All Day
Windsor, CA
Come support Bryan on his 21st Birthday, while he kills his body w..
Will you be attending?

Return from ACRA

Sunday, May 23, 5 pm
SFO
Will you be attending?

Bryan Lund updated the event Leaving For ACRA

Leaving For ACRA

Thursday, May 20, 4 am
Oklahoma
Will you be attending?
See More Posts