Skip to Content Skip to Side Navigation
Bio Club

Hello from Biology Club!!

My name is Jennifer Barbadora and I am a junior Biology major and the President of the Biology Club for the 2013-2014 Academic School year.  The Biology Club offers many fun and exciting activities to participate in. We have offered trips to the Newport Aquarium, Cincinnati and Columbus Zoos, as well as Camping and Hiking trips and visits to the Omnimax Theater. Our members are involved in meetings, volunteering programs, community events, and other social events on campus!! As a club, we want this to be a great opportunity for students of all backgrounds and majors to come together with a common interest in Science, and with a common goal of having a good time and meeting new friends! We collaborate with many organizations and would love to have you. Definitely come out to our meetings and join our organization-- you won't want to miss this during your time at Wright State!

Also, check out our Facebook page for additional information and updates: Wright State University Biology Club! 

If you have any questions about Biology Club or how you can get involved, please feel free to contact any of our executive board members listed below!  We are looking forward to seeing you at our events starting in the Fall!

 

Jennifer Barbadora 

Biology Club President

 

2013-2014  Executive Board

President: Jennifer Barbadora-  barbadora.2@wright.edu

Vice President: Travis Goettemoeller -goettemoeller.20@wright.edu

Treasurer: Prital Mehta- mehta.34@wright.edu

Secretary: Matthew Collins- collins.250@wright.edu

Events Coordinator: Audrey Johnson- johnson.967@wright.edu

House of Representatives: Erica Smith- smith.1488@wright.edu

Advisor: Matthew Skira- matt.skira@wright.edu