Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

PHCSO is on Facebook.  Listed as Phcso Unthsc.  Add us today!

 Welcome to PHCSO's OrgSync Page!

Started by group of motivated PHSA students, PHCSO strives to make community service meaningful and accessible to public health students and all of UNT HSC.

Join us in making a difference! 


Meet your NEW 2015-16 Officers:

President: Shlesma Chhetri

Vice President: Juhi Hirpara

Secretary:  Vishaldeep Ka Sekhon

Treasurer:  Alita Andrews




Portal Information


Provide an opportunity for students to partake in monthly volunteer events which give back to the local community while enriching UNTHSC's students lives.


Special Interest

Group Email

If your group has a UNTHSC listserv, please list the address. Otherwise, please list N/A.

Selection Process

If your organization has selective membership, please describe the selection process.

All members must attend at least (1) volunteer event and (1) PHCSO general meeting once a semester to be an active member.

Frequency of Elections

Yearly, Semesterly, Officers Appointed, etc.


Timeframe for Elections

What Month/Time of Year do Elections Occur?

March: nominations recieved, April: elections

Number of Active Members


President Name

Shlesma Chhetri

President Email
Vice President Name

Quadir Adeniyi

Treasurer Name

Vishaldeep kaur Sekhon

Secretary Name

Kirstin Williams

Additional Contact Name

Also add what their title is (First Year Rep, Fundraising Chair, etc.)

DrPH Represntative

Additional Contact Name

Also add what their title is (First Year Rep, Fundraising Chair, etc.


Advisor Name

Dr.Sharon Homan

Advisor School Title

Chair and Professor

Advisor Email