Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

The Society of Women Engineers congratulates the 2014-2015 Elected Officers:

            President: Erin Kelly

            Counselor: Mary Fendley


Portal Information


SWE has given women engineers a unique place and voice within the engineering industry. Our organization is centered around a passion for our members' success and continues to evolve with the challenges and opportunities reflected in today's exciting engineering and technology specialties. We invite you to explore the values, principles, and priorities that guide our initiatives and learn how together, WE can continue to make a lasting impact on the future.



Constitution Upload (8MB max)

Please attach the organization's constitution.

President's Name

Michelle Callaham

President's Email
Treasurer's Name

Erin Kelly

Treasurer's Email
Vice President's Name

Madison Olt

Vice President's Email
Secretary's Name

Angelica Zampini

Secretary's Email
Advisor's Name

Mary Fendley

Advisor's Email
Advisor's Phone

(937) 775-4939

Advisor's Wright State University Title

Assistant Professor