Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Senator Directory

2013-2014 Executive Committee 

Sam Tauchen
President 
samuel.tauchen@my.uwrf.edu

Tony Sumnicht
Vice-President 
anthony.sumnicht@my.uwrf.edu

Bobbi O'Brien
Allocable Fee Appropriation Board Chair
bobbi.obrien@my.uwrf.edu

Brooke Frelich
Facilities & Fees Board Chair
brooke.frelich@my.uwrf.edu

Dominic Riel
Shared Governance Director
dominic.riel@my.uwrf.edu

Hannah Klingfus
Student Affairs & Academic Services Director
hannah.klingfus@my.uwrf.edu

Matthew Stewart
Inclusivity and Diversity Issues Director
matthew.stewart@my.uwrf.edu 

Matt Shutey
Legislative Affairs Director
matthew.shutey@my.uwrf.edu

Nick Vanden Heuvel
Ethics Chair
nicholas.vandenheuvel@my.uwrf.edu

 

 
2013-2014 College Representatives

Stephen Middlemiss
CBE Representative
stephen.middlemiss@my.uwrf.edu

MJ Stewart
CAS Representative
matthew.stewart@my.uwrf.edu

Hannah Klingfus
COEPS Representative - Student Affairs and Academic Services Director
hannah.klingfus@my.uwrf.edu

AJ Walsh-Brenzier
CAFES Representative
aj.walsh-brenizer@my.uwrf.edu


 

2013-2014 At-Large Senators

Riley Haynes
At-Large Senator
riley.haynes@my.uwrf.edu

Dominic Riel
At-Large Senator – Shared Governance Director
dominic.riel@my.uwrf.edu

Alexander Carr
At-Large Senator – Elections Commissioner
alexander.carr@my.uwrf.edu

Christopher Morgan
At-Large Senator
christopher.morgan@my.uwrf.edu

Grace Curran
At-Large Senator
grace.curran@my.uwrf.edu

Kara Stein
At-Large Senator
kara.stein@my.uwrf.edu

Matt Shutey
At-Large Senator – Legislative Affairs Director
matthew.shutey@my.uwrf.edu

Nick Vanden Huevel
At-Large Senator – Ethics Chair
nicholas.vandenhuevel@my.uwrf.edu

 

2013-2014 Other Representatives

Alex Mikle 
Military Representative
alexandra.mikle@my.uwrf.edu

Joseph Schmit
Diversity Representative
joseph.schmit@my.uwrf.edu

Matthew Hobbs
Nontraditional Representative
matthew.hobbs@my.uwrf.edu

Maddie Pingry
Greek Representative
madeline.pingry@my.uwrf.edu

David Zaske
Athletic Representative
david.zaske@my.uwrf.edu

 

2013-2014 First Year Representatives

Shelby Hehr
First Year Representative
shelby.hehr@my.uwrf.edu

Dan Raiter
First Year Representative
daniel.raiter@my.uwrf.edu

Spencer Bemis
First Year Representative
spencer.bemis@my.uwrf.edu

Jennifer Andersen
First Year Representative
jennifer.andersen@my.uwrf.edu