Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Ethics Committee


This committee consists of five Student Senators.

  • This is a standing committee that only meets when there is a question involving the bylaws, election processes, and/or other student government documents.
  • The committee will meet on any major questions posed by any student on a student government issue.
  • Any questions should be written to the chair, deliberated to the committee, and the chair should write the response.
  • Chair duties are to contact members and to set up any meetings needed.
  • Committee duties are to make educated decisions about controversies and questions that exist in student government documents.


Current Membership

  • Ethics Chair - Nicholas Vanden Heuvel
  • Student Senator - Hannah Klingfus
  • Student Senator - Bobbi O'Brien
  • Student Senator - Dominic Riel
  • Student Senator - Matthew Hobbs