Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

UI Bass Fishing Club Waiver and Assumption of Risk

For participation in this recognized University of Iowa Sport Club, please complete this Waiver and Assumption of Risk form by clicking "Fill out Form" near the top of the screen. If you have further questions please contact your organization's Principal Representative or UI Recreational Services at 319-335-9293.

Fill Out Form

Detroit River

Friday, Jul 15, 10 pm
Trenton, MI
Will you be attending?

Wolf River Chain

Saturday, Jun 18, 10 pm
Winneconne, WI
Will you be attending?

Lake Ray Roberts

May 22 - May 23
Lewisville, TX
Will you be attending?

Lake Lewisville

May 24 - May 28
Lewisville, TX
Will you be attending?

Kentucky Lake

Apr 1 - Apr 2
Gilbertsville, KY
Will you be attending?

Kentucky Lake

Mar 20 - Mar 22
Gilbertsville, KY
Will you be attending?

Pickwick Lake

Mar 23 - Mar 28
Florence, AL
Will you be attending?

Lake of the Ozarks

Mar 11 - Mar 12
Osage Beach, MO
Will you be attending?

Bassmaster Classic

Feb 18 - Feb 20
New Orleans, LA
Will you be attending?

2nd Semester Meeting

Sunday, Feb 13, 6 pm
131 Shaeffer Hall
Will you be attending?

Lake Monroe

Nov 2 - Nov 6
Bloomington, IN
Will you be attending?

Sand Lake (qualifier)

Sunday, Oct 24, 2:30 pm
Iowa City, IA (S. Gilbert St.)
Will you be attending?

Lake MacBride

Sunday, Oct 17, All Day
Solon, IA
Will you be attending?

Lake St. Clair

Sep 30 - Oct 3
Mt. Clemens, MI
Will you be attending?

Sand Lake (qualifier)

Sunday, Sep 19, 7 am
Iowa City, IA (S. Gilbert St.)
Will you be attending?

Kent Park (qualifier)

Sunday, Sep 12, 7 am
Tiffin, IA
Will you be attending?

1st Meeting of the Year

Sunday, Aug 29, 7 pm
131 Shaeffer Hall
Will you be attending?

Arkansas River

Jul 4 - Jul 10
Little Rock, AR
Will you be attending?

Mississippi River

Jun 3 - Jun 6
Fort Madison, IA
Will you be attending?

Lake Lewisville/Lake Ray Roberts

May 23 - May 29
Lewisville, TX
Will you be attending?

Kentucky Lake

Saturday, May 15, 11 pm
Gilbertsville, KY
Will you be attending?

Mississippi River (Lake Cooper Angling Assoc.)

Sunday, May 2, 11 pm
Fort Madison, IA
Will you be attending?

Sand Lake (qualifier)

Sunday, Apr 25, 8 am
Iowa City, IA (S. Gilbert St.)
Will you be attending?

Kent Park (qualifier)

Sunday, Apr 18, 3 pm
Tiffin, IA
Will you be attending?
See More Posts